GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Rula Abudalo-Hull EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rula@exithb.com (607) 310 1267
Charles Ackerman ACKERMANRE LLC charlie.ackerman@gmail.com (607) 296 0758
Helen Ackerman EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER helen@exitfac.com (607) 283 1541
Sierra Ackley WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) sierra@warrenhomes.com (607) 821 8816
LeeAnna Adams-Stefano KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON leeanna@kw.com (607) 239 7629
Patricia Aiken ACROSS COUNTRY REAL ESTATE bprealtor@epix.net (570) 278 2434
Jessica Akshar HOWARD HANNA jaf8495@gmail.com (607) 744 7818
Kimberly Akshar KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON kakshar@kw.com (607) 765 7974
Louis Alaimo HANNA COMMERCIAL (Buffalo) louisalaimo@howardhanna.com (585) 756 7300
Louis Alaimo HANNA COMMERCIAL (Buffalo) louisalaimo@howardhanna.com (585) 756 7300
Patricia Alikakos Garraway CENTURY 21/SBARRA pgarraway@c21ne.com (607) 595 1515
Syed Almamun eXp REALTY syed11218@outlook.com (929) 234 0026
Bradford Amidon ELITE PREMIER PROPERTIES bradford.amidon@elitepremierproperties.com (339) 223 2187
Derek Andreasen HOWARD HANNA derekandreasen@howardhanna.com (607) 237 7468
Rebecca Andreula EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER rebecca@exitfac.com (607) 206 4631
Sean Anthony HOWARD HANNA AT HOME REALTY seanranthony7@gmail.com (607) 242 3893
Justin Arnold EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER justin@exitfac.com (607) 244 4334
Keith Arnold HOWARD HANNA keitharnold@howardhanna.com (607) 651 3369
Charles Averett KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON charlieave1@yahoo.com (607) 221 5297
James Babicek-Eaton THERESA RATHKE jamesberealty@gmail.com (607) 744 1061
Gregory Balderacchi HOMELISTER, INC. forsale@homelister.com (855) 400 8566
Robert Baldwin BALDWIN APPRAISAL SERVICE appraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3848
Tanisha Baldwin eXp REALTY tanisha.lic.realtor@gmail.com (607) 429 8106
David Barnett GAR ASSOCIATES, LLC dbarnett@garappraisal.com (518) 579 3770
John Baron TIM BORSHOFF REALTY, INC. johnb@timborshoffrealty.com (585) 474 6024
Lisa Barrows WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) lisa@warrenhomes.com (607) 760 9925
Ana Bartenstein EMB REALTY anabartensteinemb@gmail.com (607) 348 5069
Noah Bateman SOMICH AND ASSOCIATES, INC noah@somichandassociates.com (607) 334 7649
Sammi Battaglini BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
Shauna Battaglini BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS ssbattaglini@gmail.com (607) 624 2999
Heather Bell CENTURY 21/SBARRA heatherbell51315@yahoo.com (607) 425 5716
Linda Bennett EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND lbennett@exitnys.com (607) 343 7328
Whitney Berbaum HOWARD HANNA WhitneyBerbaum@howardhanna.com (607) 348 5467
Elwyn Berg EMB REALTY embrealty1@gmail.com (607) 687 7722
Paul Bernardini HOWARD HANNA paulbernardini@howardhanna.com (607) 341 3851
Steven Bintz HouseCanary, Inc broker@housecanary.com (585) 613 8711
Bennie Bish BAYSIDE APPRAISALS appraisals.bayside@gmail.com (607) 634 4000
Peggy Blake-Kindron FOUND IT, LLC peggyblake518@gmail.com (518) 321 3853
Peggy Blake-Kindron FOUND IT, LLC peggyblake518@gmail.com (518) 321 3853
Teresa Blanchette CENTURY 21/SBARRA teeb@stny.rr.com (607) 761 8986
Nicholas Boljevic KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON nickboljevic@kw.com (607) 427 1558
Nicolas Bonfardice EMB REALTY nbonfardice@gmail.com (315) 542 1780
Thomas Bonne BEAR ROCK REALTY & APPRAISAL cortlandappraiser@gmail.com (607) 756 9854
Kyle Borshoff TIM BORSHOFF REALTY, INC. kyleb@timborshoffrealty.com (585) 260 4582
Tim Borshoff TIM BORSHOFF REALTY, INC. office@timborshoffrealty.com (585) 334 2578
Jeanine Bowers JEANINE M. BOWERS bowersjean55@gmail.com (607) 343 7396
DeVante Bowman KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON devantebowman@kw.com (607) 834 0952
Cynthia Bradley HOWARD HANNA cynthiabradley@howardhanna.com (607) 222 8814
Candice Brady WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) ccaabrady70@gmail.com (607) 429 9888
Kimberly Brady HOWARD HANNA kimbrady@howardhanna.com (607) 221 6043
Patrick Brady HOWARD HANNA patbrady@howardhanna.com (607) 343 2350
William Brennan KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON williambrennan@kw.com (607) 321 1831
Diane Briggs-Angell CENTURY 21/SBARRA briggsc21@aol.com (607) 761 1953
Erika Bronk HOWARD HANNA erikabronk@howardhanna.com (607) 760 9744
Thomas Bronk HOWARD HANNA tbronk@howardhanna.com (607) 765 5884
Andrea Brown HOWARD HANNA andreabbrown@howardhanna.com (607) 768 8103
Bonnie Brown HOWARD HANNA bonniebrown@howardhanna.com (607) 759 5476
Madeline Bruce KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON madelinebruce@kw.com (607) 752 1118
Cheryl (Cher Brundage KELLER WILLIAMS UPSTATE NY PROPERTIES cherb@kw.com (607) 434 3129
Amelia Brundege KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ameliab@kw.com (607) 427 3564
Angela Bublik EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND abublik@exithb.com (607) 768 5951
Jesse Buck CENTURY 21/JACKSON REAL ESTATE jesse.buck@c21.com (607) 857 0740
Jennifer Burdick WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) jburdick@warrenhomes.com (607) 222 4055
Derrick Burford DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC drbappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
John Burns KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON johnburns1231@gmail.com (607) 725 2122
Susan Burns HOWARD HANNA susanburns@howardhanna.com (607) 725 8303
Jody Butts HOWARD HANNA jodybutts@howardhanna.com (607) 382 2569
Larry Butts HOWARD HANNA larrybutts@howardhanna.com (607) 427 9012
Laurie Calenzo WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) lcalenzo@gmail.com (607) 759 4342
Kathleen Calvasina HOWARD HANNA kathleencalvasina@howardhanna.com (607) 765 4664
Lisberto Calvo Garcia HOWARD HANNA Lisbertocalvo@howardhanna.com (607) 725 2246
Cristina Camera HOWARD HANNA Cristinacamera@howardhanna.com (607) 223 9132
Mark Camera-Eckman HOWARD HANNA markcamera-eckman@howardhanna.com (607) 239 1484
Karen Cammarata HOWARD HANNA (Norwich) karencammarata@howardhanna.com (607) 373 0800
Jack Campbell eXp REALTY jackcampbellrealtor@gmail.com (607) 341 8889
Kim Canavan eXp REALTY ny.broker@exprealty.net (631) 926 7909
Matthew Carcone GORDON JAMES BROKERAGE LLC matthew@gordonjamesrealty.com (973) 600 1273
Briana Cardin-Rogers HOWARD HANNA briana.rogers@gmail.com (607) 427 1604
Loren Carpenter EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND lcarpenter@exithb.com (570) 396 3006
Dennis Carroll DENNIS CARROLL - APPRAISER denjcar@gmail.com (631) 235 3818
Steve Carvelli HOMESTORY REAL ESTATE SERVICES scarvelli@homestoryrewards.com (267) 241 1073
Anita Casella HOWARD HANNA anitacasella@howardhanna.com (607) 725 8840
Gerald Casey WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) jerrycasey1942@gmail.com (607) 725 8784
Steve Catalano Found It Homes LLC StevenCatalano@destinypm.com (631) 357 2405
Tara Cataldi EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND tcataldi@exithb.com (607) 343 0220
Christie Caton HOWARD HANNA christiecaton@howardhanna.com (607) 972 9822
MaryAnn Cerretani WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) MaryAnn@warrenhomes.com (607) 760 5213
Michele Clark NEXTHOME KINGDOM michelechomes@gmail.com (607) 643 1035
Cody Clifford ACKERMANRE LLC cliffordc77@gmail.com (607) 727 8667
Gail Cline EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER gail@exitfac.com (607) 765 4920
Barbara Cokely HOWARD HANNA barbaracokely@howardhanna.com (607) 427 9016
Michel Collins EMB REALTY michelcollins77@hotmail.com (607) 765 4681
Joshua Congdon EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND joshuacongdonrealty@gmail.com (607) 725 9388
Matthew Congdon CONGDON APPRAISAL, LLC Matt@CongdonAppraisal.com (607) 341 7911
Robert Congdon Congdon & Company, Inc. rdcongdon@stny.rr.com (607) 785 5111
Travis Connell WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) travisconnell@warrenhomes.com (607) 296 9529
Ethan Cook KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ethancook@kw.com (315) 719 2259
Frances Cook FRANCES A. COOK southbridgerealtygroup@gmail.com (607) 727 3945
Melissa Coolbaugh REALTY SOLUTIONS GROUP Findinghomewithmelissa@gmail.com (607) 759 8022
Jonalyn Cooper KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON jonalyn.cooper@gmail.com (818) 621 8847