GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Rula Abudalo-Hull EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rula@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Charles Ackerman ACKERMANRE LLC charlie.ackerman@gmail.com (607) 296 0758
Helen Ackerman EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER helen@exitfac.com (607) 692 3665
Patricia Aiken ACROSS COUNTRY REAL ESTATE bprealtor@epix.net (570) 278 2434
Jessica Akshar HOWARD HANNA jaf8495@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Kimberly Akshar KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON kakshar@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Derek Andreasen HOWARD HANNA derekandreasen@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Rebecca Andreula EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER rebecca@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Keith Arnold HOWARD HANNA keitharnold@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Charles Averett KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON charles.averett@kw.com (607) 221 5297
Elysia Axworthy EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND eaxworthy@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Georgia Baker Ondrejko WARREN REAL ESTATE georgia070@aol.com (607) 722 0722
Robert Baldwin BALDWIN APPRAISAL SERVICE appraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3848
Tanisha Baldwin CENTURY 21 SBARRA tbaldwin.century21@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Lisa Barrows WARREN REAL ESTATE lisa@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Ana Bartenstein EMB REALTY anabartensteinemb@gmail.com (607) 687 7722
Sammi Battaglini BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
Shauna Battaglini BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
Heather Bell CENTURY 21 SBARRA heatherbell51315@yahoo.com (607) 757 2100
Linda Bennett EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND lbennett@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Whitney Berbaum HOWARD HANNA berbaumwhitney@gmail.com (607) 753 6556
Elwyn Berg EMB REALTY embrealty1@gmail.com (607) 687 7722
Paul Bernardini HOWARD HANNA paulbernardini@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
William Bernstein BERNSTEIN, WILLIAM REALTY CO. realtywise@aol.com (607) 427 5430
Andrea Berthelette CENTURY 21 SBARRA andrea.berthelette@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Dayll Bevan EMB REALTY dayllbevan@outlook.com (607) 687 7722
Michele Beyer EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND sbeyer@exithb.com (607) 245 6670
Steven Bintz HOUSECANARY, INC. broker@housecanary.com (585) 613 8711
Bennie Bish BAYSIDE APPRAISALS appraisals.bayside@gmail.com (607) 692 2966
Teresa Blanchette CENTURY 21 SBARRA teeb@stny.rr.com (607) 761 8986
Thomas Bonne BEAR ROCK REALTY & APPRAISAL cortlandappraiser@gmail.com (607) 756 9854
David Bors EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND dbors@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Jeanine Bowers JEANINE M BOWERS bowersjean55@gmail.com (607) 343 7396
Christian Bradley CENTURY 21 SBARRA cbradley3324@hotmail.com (607) 757 2100
Cynthia Bradley HOWARD HANNA cynthiabradley@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Candice Brady WARREN REAL ESTATE ccaabrady70@gmail.com (607) 217 5673
William Brennan KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON williambrennan@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Diane Briggs-Angell CENTURY 21 SBARRA briggsc21@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Erika Bronk HOWARD HANNA erikabronk@howardhanna.com (607) 760 9744
Thomas Bronk HOWARD HANNA tbronk@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
David Bronson BRONSON AMERICA, REALTORS dave@bronsonamerica.com (607) 729 0012
Andrea Brown HOWARD HANNA andreabbrown@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Bonnie Brown HOWARD HANNA bonniebrown@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Amelia Brundege KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON aebrundege@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Jesse Buck CENTURY 21 JACKSON REAL ESTATE jesse.buck@c21.com (570) 265 5837
Derrick Burford DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC drbappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
Susan Burns HOWARD HANNA susanburns@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
John Burns, Jr KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON johnburns1231@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Madeline Byrne EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mbyrne@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Laurie Calenzo WARREN REAL ESTATE lcalenzo@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Kathleen Calvasina HOWARD HANNA kathleencalvasina@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Christina Camera KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON christina.camera@kw.com (607) 223 9132
Mark Camera-Eckman HOWARD HANNA markcamera-eckman@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Karen Cammarata HOWARD HANNA -NORWICH soldbykaren@hotmail.com (607) 336 8080
Jack Campbell HOWARD HANNA jackcampbell@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Valerie Campbell HOWARD HANNA valcampbell@howardhanna.com (607) 768 5299
Kim Canavan EXP REALTY ny.broker@exprealty.net (631) 926 7909
Briana Cardin - Rogers HOWARD HANNA brianacardinrogers@howardhanna.com (607) 427 1604
Marco Carney HOWARD HANNA marcocarney@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Dennis Carroll DENNIS CARROLL - APPRAISER denjcar@gmail.com (631) 286 6864
Anita Casella HOWARD HANNA anitacasella@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Gerald Casey WARREN REAL ESTATE jerrycasey1942@gmail.com (607) 217 5673
Steven Catalano HOME BUYERS MARKETING II INC invoices@hbm2.com (631) 357 2405
Tara Cataldi EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND tcataldi@exithb.com (607) 343 0220
CHRISTIE CATON HOWARD HANNA christiecaton@howardhanna.com (607) 972 9822
MaryAnn Cerretani HOWARD HANNA maryanncerretani@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Christine Cipoletti FRANCES A. COOK ccipoletti@aol.com (607) 727 3310
Michele Clark HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA michelechomes@gmail.com (607) 692 3665
Cody Clifford FRANCES A. COOK cliffordc77@gmail.com (607) 727 3310
Gail Cline EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER gail@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Marcia Cohen CENTURY 21 SBARRA mbcohen@msn.com (607) 757 2100
Barbara Cokely HOWARD HANNA bcokely@stny.rr.com (607) 754 2600
David Coleman CENTURY 21 SBARRA davidmcoleman@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Helen Coleman WARREN REAL ESTATE HCOLEMAN@WARRENHOMES.COM (607) 217 5673
Michel Collins EMB REALTY michelcollins77@hotmail.com (607) 687 7722
Matthew Congdon CONGDON APPRAISAL LLC Matt@CongdonAppraisal.com (607) 341 7911
Robert Congdon CONGDON APPRAISAL SERVICE rdcongdon@stny.rr.com (607) 757 0435
Travis Connell KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY ST/FL travisconnell@kw.com (607) 795 2900
Frances Cook FRANCES A. COOK southbridgerealtygroup@gmail.com (607) 727 3310
Jonalyn Cooper KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON jonalyn.cooper@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Erin Cosgriff KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ecosgriff814@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Loren Couch ACKERMANRE LLC lorencouch.re@gmail.com (607) 296 0758
Thomas Creath EQUITY APPRAISALS appraisal-info@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
Shannan Crescente EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND screscente@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Gary Croft HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA e10pc@aol.com (607) 692 3665
Shirley Cundy HOWARD HANNA shirleycundy@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Caroline Cunningham KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ccunninghamhomes@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Keith Daniels EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER keith@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Michael Decker HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA michael.decker@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Suzette Decker EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND suzette@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Mary Dee-Baisley CENTURY 21 SBARRA mary.deebaisley@CENTURY21.com (607) 757 2100
Karen Defilipps KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON kmdefilipps@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Dakota Delaney-Hammond REALTY SOLUTIONS GROUP dakotadelaney97@gmail.com (607) 651 6264
Joshua Delorme HOWARD HANNA joshuadelorme@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Thad Demulder HOWARD HANNA thaddemulder@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Mary Deninis EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER mary@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Jeremy Denmon WARREN REAL ESTATE jeremy@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Helene (Lennie) Di Orio CENTURY 21 SBARRA lennie.diorio@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Jessica Dillenbeck JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC successwithjess@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Thi Dinh HOWARD HANNA thidinh@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600