GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Trevor Kimble HOWARD HANNA trevorkimble@howardhanna.com (607) 232 3138
Carrie King NEXTHOME KINGDOM carrieskingdom1@gmail.com (585) 678 6398
Kristen Kintner WARREN REAL ESTATE Kristen@WarrenHomes.com (607) 722 0722
Dawn Kizis HOWARD HANNA dawnkizis@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Karen Klecar BRIDGEWAY COMMERCIAL REALTY kklecar@bridgewaycr.com (607) 930 4402
Donna Klimow HOWARD HANNA donnaklimow@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Gary Kline Gary B Kline garykline18@gmail.com (607) 222 0005
Savanna Knapp KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON savannaknapp@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Wayne Knapp HOWARD HANNA wayneknapp@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
William Knudson WARREN REAL ESTATE will@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Suzanne Krause HOWARD HANNA suekrause@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Beverly Krinik CENTURY 21 SBARRA bevkrinik@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Carrie Kruse HOWARD HANNA carriekruse@howardhanna.com (607) 744 8211
John Kubas REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES reas@stny.rr.com (607) 748 8010
Keith Kunow EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND keith.kunow@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Matthew Labarre JIM MURRAY APPRAISAL SERVICE mlabarre@jimmurrayappraisal.com (607) 798 1423
Joel Laczak EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER jalaczak@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Christopher Lake EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND clake@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Mikaela (Kelly) Lane HOWARD HANNA kellylane@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Seth Lesselbaum VYLLA HOMES Seth.Lesselbaum@vylla.com (631) 796 2337
Cynthia Lewis HOWARD HANNA cindylewis@howardhanna.com (570) 278 0505
William Lidell HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA william.lidell@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Yandan (Jessica) Lin HOWARD HANNA jessicalin@howardhanna.com (347) 206 6286
David Lindquist LINDQUIST APPRAISAL SERVICE linapp@aol.com (607) 732 5769
Camille Link HOWARD HANNA camillelink@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Thomas Lischak BRIDGEWAY COMMERCIAL REALTY tlischak@bridgewaycr.com (315) 254 2027
Amy Little CAYUGA APPRAISALS, LLC amylit@aol.com (607) 256 8250
Nathan Little HOWARD HANNA nathanlittle@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Maryanne Lord KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON mlord4185@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Gloria Lucas-Burford HOWARD HANNA gloria_burford@msn.com (607) 772 1177
Amy Lucenti EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND alucenti@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
James Lucenti HOWARD HANNA JamesLucenti@HowardHanna.com (607) 757 2100
Elizabeth Lucia WARREN REAL ESTATE elizabeth@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Coty Lunn HOWARD HANNA cotylunn@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Chanmaly Ly HOWARD HANNA chanmalyly@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Jennifer Lynch KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON jenlynch12@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Marvin L`Amoreaux HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA marvin.lamoreaux@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Ashley Macdonald HOWARD HANNA ashleymacdonald@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Cathryn Maczko MACZKO REALTY catt@maczkorealty.com (607) 760 2898
Elizabeth Madison HOWARD HANNA elizabethmadison@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Leslie Maione HOWARD HANNA lesliemaione@howardhanna.com (607) 821 8226
Aleya Majid EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND aleya@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Jeffery Majka REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES reasllc@stny.twcbc.com (607) 748 8010
David Malchak MALCHAK REALTY dmalchak@aol.com (607) 748 8029
Savannah Mallery WARREN REAL ESTATE Savannah@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Joleen Maltman NEXTHOME RESOURCE REALTY jmaltman@me.com (585) 678 6398
STEVEN MANDEVILLE EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND smandeville@exithb.com (607) 768 3737
Dorreen Manley HOWARD HANNA salute@epix.net (570) 278 0505
Mary Mansfield HOWARD HANNA marymansfield@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Lance Martin JIM MURRAY APPRAISAL SERVICE info@jimmurrayappraisal.com (607) 798 1423
Wendy Martin OAK LEAF REALTY ASSOCIATES stephenmartin@frontiernet.net (607) 565 5323
Brent Maslin HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA brent.maslin@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Beth Mccarthy CENTURY 21 SBARRA mcbeth510@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Rebecca Mccoy EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rmccoy@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Wayne Mcdougal EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND wmcdougal@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Joanne Mcgibney UNITED COUNTRY - JOANNE MCGIBNEY RE ucdeposit@aol.com (607) 467 4165
Mary Kay Mckinney KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON marykaymckinney@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Marshall Mcmurray MCM REALTY marshall@mcmrealtyhome.com (607) 761 4923
Justin Meeker HOWARD HANNA justinmeeker@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Laura Melville WARREN REAL ESTATE lmelville@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Jessica Messano EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jmessano@exithb.com (607) 223 2828
Marie Meyer NORA M. E. DAVIS REAL ESTATE mmeyer9598@aol.com (607) 427 2169
David Micha SALL REAL ESTATE micharealty@yahoo.com (607) 772 0005
James Michalowski HOWARD HANNA - SIDNEY james@jamesmichalowski.realtor (607) 563 1020
Mary Middlebrooks KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON mmiddlebrooks@kw.com (607) 237 4667
John Miller J.S. MILLER APPRAISAL ASSOCIATES, LLC jsmiller@jsmillerappraisal.com (607) 760 0208
Kenneth Miller STRONG REALTY kgmrea4u@hotmail.com (607) 725 3742
Kenneth Miller KENNETH G. MILLER, REAL ESTATE APPRAISER kgmrea4u@hotmail.com (570) 967 2747
Raymond Miller R3 MILLER APPRAISALS LLC r3millerllc@gmail.com (518) 380 1002
Darlene Monk HOWARD HANNA darlenemonk@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Andrea Monticello HOWARD HANNA andreamonticello@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Derek Morgan USRealty.com, LLP info@usrealty.com (866) 807 9087
Susan Morgan HOWARD HANNA suemorgan624@gmail.com (607) 754 2600
Tom Mullen UNITED COUNTRY-TOM MULLEN & ASSOCIATES tom.mullen@tommullenandassociates.com (607) 565 3491
Chaz Mulrooney DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC chazappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
Patricia Mulrooney WARREN REAL ESTATE homewithtrish@gmail.com (607) 217 5673
Jessica Murphy EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jmurphy@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Anne Murray CENTURY 21 SBARRA annemurray.century21@gmail.com (607) 206 6187
SL 40 New Agent MARKETLINX, INC. ositest41@gbingar.com (336) 547 2700
David Nirchi CENTURY 21 SBARRA d.nirchi@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Diana Nogaret HOWARD HANNA dlnogaret@aol.com (607) 754 2600
Molly Nolan CENTURY 21 SBARRA mollynolan3@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Lisa Norton HOWARD HANNA lisanorton@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Stephen Novak CENTURY 21 JACKSON REAL ESTATE stevenovak120@gmail.com (570) 888 8200
Richard O'donnell EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rodonnell@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Thomas O'leary XOME INC. thomash.oleary@zome.com (949) 632 7715
Kevin O'Neill WARREN REAL ESTATE kevin@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Rebecca Olivet KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON rolivet8016@yahoo.com (607) 722 0722
Sherilyn Oralls WOODLAND CREEK REAL ESTATE househunter1122@yahoo.com (607) 637 4663
Leo Orynawka RED CARPET REALTY leo@redcarpetrealty.com (607) 723 4500
Carole Paccio HOWARD HANNA carolepaccio@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Gloria Parkes HOWARD HANNA gloriaparkes@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Edna Pauly CENTURY 21 SBARRA edna.pauly@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Rose Pelino ROSE PELINO, REALTOR rpelinorealtor@stny.rr.com (607) 748 7333
Penny Pelletier WARREN REAL ESTATE pennypelletier66@gmail.com (607) 341 0631
Prescott Perkins WARREN REAL ESTATE peteperkins@twc.com (607) 753 9644
Jackie Pezzuti CENTURY 21 SBARRA jpezzuti@stny.rr.com (607) 757 2100
Francis Pinkowski COUNTRY LANDMARKS REAL ESTATE INC. fjpclff@gmail.com (570) 278 9000
Robert (B0B) Pipher CENTURY 21 SBARRA rpipher@stny.rr.com (607) 757 2100
Thomas Pollak ORION REALTY orionrealty@verizon.net (607) 770 0005