GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Robert (B0B) Pipher CENTURY 21 SBARRA rpipher@stny.rr.com (607) 757 2100
Thomas Pollak ORION REALTY orionrealty@verizon.net (607) 770 0005
Nichole Ponzi CENTURY 21 SBARRA nmariap@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Kelly Portz HOWARD HANNA kellyportz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Vladimir Postnikov HOT SPOT REALTY, INC. postnikov@mgimo.com (607) 237 9472
Robert Potochniak EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND bpoto@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Nicole Prokopick KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON nprokopick@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Beth Purpora KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON bethpurpora@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Robert Rabuttinio CENTURY 21 SBARRA RobertRabuttinio1919@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Jeffrey Raichlin EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jraichlin@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Lori A. Rallo HOWARD HANNA lorirallo@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Theresa Rathke THERESA RATHKE trathkereb@gmail.com (607) 223 4457
Karen Reak BROOKSIDE REALTY brookside.realty@yahoo.com (607) 687 2494
Thomas Reid EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND treid@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Gary Reimondo EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER reimgp@gbingar.com (607) 724 3948
Gary Reimondo EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND gary@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Douglas Rein TEAM REIN dgrein@teamrein.com (607) 785 8326
Lynda Reino HOWARD HANNA lyndareino@aol.com (607) 754 2600
Yelena Reporyeva KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON yelenarealty@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Lindsley (Lonnie) Ridgway LONNIE RIDGWAY ASSOCIATES lonnieridgwayassociates@gmail.com (607) 436 9839
Jeffrey Riesbeck DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC jjriesbeck@aol.com (607) 770 3822
Samantha Rigo NEXTHOME KINGDOM SamRigoNHK@gmail.com (607) 651 0825
Elizabeth Rivera HOWARD HANNA ellierivera@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Michael Rizzo CENTURY 21 SBARRA targetsh@aol.com (607) 724 5020
Karen (Lorrie) Roberts HOWARD HANNA lorrieroberts@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Catherine Robinson EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND cat@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Dawn Roessing EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND dawn@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Donna Roosa HOWARD HANNA DonnaJRoosa@hotmail.com (607) 754 2600
Zenaida Rosario EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER zrose@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Erin Rudolph EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND erudolph@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Mary Ruffo EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mruffo@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Lewis Russo HOWARD HANNA lewisrusso@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Cathy Ryan NEXTHOME KINGDOM cathyryannexthome@gmail.com (585) 678 6398
Beth Ryder RYDER APPRAISALS ryderappraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 343 2018
Debbie Ryer NORA M. E. DAVIS REAL ESTATE dlryer@aol.com (607) 748 3303
Lawrence Sall SALL REAL ESTATE lsall@sallassociates.com (607) 772 0005
Jeri Sarrge REALTY SOLUTIONS GROUP Jeri.properties@gmail.com (607) 687 1111
Gaye Sautro JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC g.sautro@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Thomas Saveri HOWARD HANNA REALTY PIONEERS thomassaveri@gmail.com (570) 827 2265
Deborah Sbarra CENTURY 21 SBARRA c21sbarra@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Rachel Sbarra CENTURY 21 SBARRA rachel.sbarra@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Thomas Sbarra CENTURY 21 SBARRA thomasasbarra@gmail.com (607) 343 2111
Christopher Scata KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY ST/FL cscata@kw.com (607) 795 2900
Christina Schaefer HOWARD HANNA jstcjs@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Kayleigh Schaffer EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER kayleigh.bush1@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Daniel Schmitt KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON dan.schmitt@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Derek Schoenfeldt HOWARD HANNA DerekSells@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Rhonda Schulte HOWARD HANNA rhondaschulte@msn.com (607) 772 1177
Lorelee Schultz JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC loriforsuccess@gmail.com (607) 768 9929
Johcelyn Schumacher BROOKSIDE REALTY johcs11@gmail.com (607) 687 2494
Benjamin Schwartz HOWARD HANNA benjaminschwartz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Dawn Shafer - D'introno HOWARD HANNA Dawnshafer-dintrono@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Karen Sharkey WARREN REAL ESTATE ksharkey@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Michelle Shine KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON mail@michelleshine.com (607) 722 0722
Daryl Short D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC dwsrealestate@gmail.com (607) 722 2272
Connie Siedlecky WARREN REAL ESTATE 1123ck@gmail.com (607) 217 5673
Christine Siock HOWARD HANNA tinasiock@howardhanna.com (607) 222 6490
Kathryn Sirsen KATHRYN E. SIRSEN ksirsen1@stny.rr.com (607) 761 8942
Noel Sleilati KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON noelsleilati@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Carey Smith EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND csmith@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Scott Smith EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND ssmith@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Charles Snyder CHARLES H. SNYDER REAL ESTATE INC. csnyder@epix.net (570) 853 3747
Peter Somich SOMICH AND ASSOCIATES, INC peter@somichandassociates.com (607) 334 7167
Michael Sopchak EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mikesopchak@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Jenifer Sopko WARREN REAL ESTATE jenifersopko@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Rose Sotak CENTURY 21 SBARRA rsotakcentury21@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Edith Spaulding HOWARD HANNA edie@edie.com (607) 257 0800
Jeffrey Sprague SPRAGUE APPRAISAL SERVICE spragueappraisals@yahoo.com (607) 738 2707
Kerry Springer WARREN REAL ESTATE kerry@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Susan Sprout NORA M. E. DAVIS REAL ESTATE ssprout867@aol.com (607) 427 2169
Rosella Stalker KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON rstalker@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Lynne Stanford HOWARD HANNA lynnes@stny.rr.com (607) 772 1177
Sandra Stebelton HOWARD HANNA sandrastebelton@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Christina Stenta KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON christinastenta@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Susan Stephens WARREN REAL ESTATE suestephens@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Debra Strabo HOWARD HANNA debrastrabo@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Stephanie Stracuzzi CENTURY 21 SBARRA sstracuzzi@yahoo.com (607) 757 2100
Eric Strong STRONG REALTY StrongRealty@gmail.com (607) 725 3742
Patricia Strong JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC trishforsuccess@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Philip Sullivan PHILIP SULLIVAN philsullivan@earthlink.net (607) 372 3400
Thomas Sullivan KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON tomsullivan@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Robert Talkiewicz EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND BOBTALK@EXITNYS.COM (607) 729 5500
Elizabeth Tarbox EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND ltarbox8@gmail.com (607) 754 3486
Dennis Tchir TCHIR REALTY tchirdensr@aol.com (607) 786 7653
Frank Tedeschi HOWARD HANNA franktedeschi@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Karen Templeman WARREN REAL ESTATE karen@templemanteam.com (607) 727 7600
Stephen Terwilliger SEVEN VALLEY REALTY, INC. sterwilliger@sevenvalleyrealty.com (607) 753 6556
Reciprocal agent Test MARKETLINX, INC. test@corelogic.com (336) 547 2700
Automation Tester MARKETLINX, INC. Osiauto1@gbingar.com (336) 547 2700
QA csc tester MARKETLINX, INC. csqa@gbingar.com (336) 547 2700
William Them CENTURY 21 JACKSON REAL ESTATE william.them@c21.com (570) 265 5837
Jack Thyfault NORTHEAST REALTY realestate607@hotmail.com (607) 334 3344
Dale Tifft HOWARD HANNA daleanddiane@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Sarah Titus HOWARD HANNA sarahtitus@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Lee Tokos EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND Leetokos@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
David Torres OWNERS.COM david.torres@rhss.com (607) 621 4223
Paul Tracy WARREN REAL ESTATE ptracy@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
James Trevitt EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jimtrevitt@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Samantha Tumilowicz HOWARD HANNA samanthatumilowicz@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Scott Underwood EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER scott@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948