GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Jessica Dillenbeck JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC successwithjess@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Thi Dinh HOWARD HANNA thidinh@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Katherine (Katie) Donlin WARREN REAL ESTATE katie@warrenhomes.com (607) 237 4141
Sally Dorak EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND sdorak@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Allison Drihmi (Ashley) KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON allisondrihmi@kw.com (607) 722 0722
James Drivas EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER jdrivas@stny.rr.com (607) 724 3948
Katherine Dubois WOODLAND CREEK REAL ESTATE kjzdubois@hotmail.com (607) 637 4663
Shannon DuMond EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND shannon.dumond@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Denise Dyer EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND ddyer@exithb.com (607) 341 0858
Jamey Erogan REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICE realestateappraisalservice@yahoo.com (607) 738 6169
Christina Evans KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON christinaevans@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Donna Fairchild EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND donnafairchild@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
John Farrell EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND john@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Robert Farrell EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND robert@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Edward Farrell, Jr. HOWARD HANNA ejfjr@comcast.net (607) 754 2600
Cynthia Fernandes CYNTHIA J FERNANDES APPRAISAL cindy@fernandesappraisals.com (607) 745 3385
Nancy Fike HOWARD HANNA nancyfike@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Shaun Finch D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC shaun.finch8105@gmail.com (607) 343 8105
Ty Fish HOWARD HANNA tyfish@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Pamela Fite D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC pamelafiterealtor@gmail.com (607) 221 2894
Marykay Flanagan HOWARD HANNA -NORWICH marykayflanagan@howardhanna.com (607) 226 6006
Thomas Florio FLORIO, THOMAS majesy134@gmail.com (607) 232 0898
Katie Forest KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON katie.forest@kw.com (607) 353 3276
Pansy Foster OAK LEAF REALTY ASSOCIATES pfoster658@gmail.com (607) 565 5323
Andrea Fox EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND afox@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Joan Fox KELLER WILLIAMS UPSTATE NY PROPERTIES joangfox@kw.com (607) 431 2540
Matt Francavillo CENTURY 21 SBARRA mfrancav@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Sharon Frederick TYDINGS REAL ESTATE CO. tydingsrealestate@gmail.com (607) 743 9459
Barbara Gallo EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER barb@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
John Galvin EQUITY APPRAISALS johngalvin@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
Martha Gebler HOWARD HANNA mngebler@mindspring.com (607) 772 1177
Joseph Gehl GEHLCO REALTY jgehl@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3486
Peggie Gehl GEHLCO REALTY peggehl@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3486
Anthony Giacovelli HOWARD HANNA tonygiacovelli@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Bernadette Giacovelli HOWARD HANNA giacovelli@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Linda Giammarino EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND Lindagiammarino@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Kenny Giblin STRONG REALTY kennygiblin104@gmail.com (607) 725 3742
Antoinette Gilbride EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND agilbride03@gmail.com (607) 343 8845
Jennifer Gilmore CENTURY 21 SBARRA jgilmore116@live.com (607) 757 2100
Colleen Goldstone HOWARD HANNA colleengoldstone@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Frederick Goodall FRANCES A. COOK frederickgoodall@aol.com (607) 727 3310
Joshua Goodrich HOWARD HANNA joshgoodrich@howardhanna.com (607) 972 5510
Jamie Goodspeed WARREN REAL ESTATE jamie@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
David Goon WARREN REAL ESTATE dgoon@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Lori Gordon EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER lagordonhomes@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Robert Gordon EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER bobkx500@stny.rr.com (607) 724 3948
Maureen (Mimi) Gorman WARREN REAL ESTATE mimigorm@aol.com (607) 221 1354
Shawn Graham HOWARD HANNA shawngraham@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Kay Graves EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND kgraves@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Robert Graves EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rgraves@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Warren Gray CENTURY 21 SBARRA warren.gray@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Jennifer Greenmun EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND homes@jennifergreenmun.com (607) 761 4814
Mary Grogan EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mgrogan001@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Ronald Guichard HOWARD HANNA S TIER ronaldguichard@howardhanna.com (845) 676 3600
Sheryl Guiles WARREN REAL ESTATE sherryg27@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Caryn Gusefski EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND cgusefski@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Joseph Gwizdaloski HOWARD HANNA josephgwizdaloski@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Melissa Hackford WARREN REAL ESTATE melissaanne@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Spencer Hackford EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND spencersells607@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Dunja Hadziabdic CENTURY 21 SBARRA dunja.hadziabdic@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Stephanie Haley HOWARD HANNA REALTY PIONEERS S_haley2326@yahoo.com (607) 760 3752
Alan Hall HOWARD HANNA realtoralhall@gmail.com (570) 278 0505
Nicholas Hardy, IV HOWARD HANNA nickhardy@howardhanna.com (607) 743 8275
Robert Harkness HARKNESS COMMERCIAL REALTY GROUP bob@harknessrealty.com (607) 644 0101
Matthew Haynes PROGRESSIVE APPRAISALS INC matt3@twcny.rr.com (607) 299 4599
Shannon Hays-Gruss EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER shannon@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Miloslava Mirka Herzog HOWARD HANNA mirkaherzog@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
James Higgins HIGGINS APPRAISAL SERVICE jshiggins57@gmail.com (570) 888 8206
Jean Hill TIOGA REAL ESTATE hilly665@yahoo.com (607) 760 4872
Beverly Hoch HOWARD HANNA beverlyhoch@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
George Hoch HOWARD HANNA gehoch@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Phillip Horan EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER phil@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Royce Howell ROYCE REAL ESTATE SERVICES roycerealestate@yahoo.com (607) 723 3898
Jeana Hoyt HOWARD HANNA jeanahoyt@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Jennifer Hubbard HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA jennifer.hubbard@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Peter Hunt HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA peter.hunt@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Keyna Hust CENTURY 21 SBARRA keyna.c21sbarra@gmail.com (845) 796 8124
Robert Hynes Iii HYNES VALUATION GROUP, LLC rob@hynesval.com (607) 786 3863
Christopher Ingraham HOWARD HANNA christopheringraham@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Marion Irwin HOWARD HANNA bingogrrl1@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Gerald Jackson JACKSON, GERALD C ka2ddj@aol.com (607) 692 4341
Stephanie Jacobson HANNA COMMERCIAL stephjacobsonre@gmail.com (607) 857 3864
Megan Jakaitis HOWARD HANNA meganjakaitis@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Kathleen James WARREN REAL ESTATE kathleenjames@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Barry John KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON barry.john@bridgebuildercorp.com (607) 722 0722
Kathy Johnson HOWARD HANNA kathyjohnson@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Mary Johnson HOWARD HANNA maryjohnson@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Melissa Johnson-Hill EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER melissa@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Jeffrey Jonas RED BELL REAL ESTATE, LLC mls@redbellre.com (877) 500 1415
Jennifer Jones KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON realtorjenniferjones@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Jimmy Jones WARREN REAL ESTATE jimmy@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Rebecca Jones UPSTATE APPRAISAL upstateappraisals@gmail.com (607) 770 6064
Ann Kachmar EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER akachmar@stny.rr.com (607) 724 3948
Gina Kane CENTURY 21 SBARRA ginakane212@gmail.com (607) 754 7295
Martin Kane Iii MARTIN KANE APPRAISAL SERVICE mkappraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 760 1983
Roger Katchuk FIRST TIOGA REALTY Roger@FirstTiogaRealty.com (607) 687 9800
Mae Keefe VYLLA HOMES mae.keefe@vylla.com (607) 624 9291
Linda Kent LINDA KENT REAL ESTATE LLC lindakentrealestate@gmail.com (607) 725 7219
Diane Kerth HOWARD HANNA daleanddiane@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Amy Kiefer KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON amykiefer@kw.com (607) 722 0722