GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Anh Ung D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC aungrealtor@gmail.com (607) 722 2272
Michael Urbina KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON michaelurbina@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Maribeth Valada HOWARD HANNA maribethlewis@howardhanna.com (607) 343 4385
Kendal Valenti KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON kendalvalenti@kw.com (607) 621 8727
James Vance NORTHEAST REALTY northeast@citlink.net (607) 334 3344
David Vanderlinde TOWPATH HOMES dave@towpathhomes.com (315) 923 7653
John Vanluvender EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jvanluvender@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Catherine Vanmater KELLER WILLIAMS UPSTATE NY PROPERTIES cathyvanmater@kw.com (607) 435 8029
Weslie Vanvoorhis EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER Wallygetsitdone1@gmail.com (607) 692 3665
Niccole Vaughn CENTURY 21 SBARRA niccole.vaughn@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Debra Wallace EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER dwallace@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
James Walsh JAMES WALSH j.walsh@detekion.com (607) 729 0670
Barbara Warner EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND bwarner@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Bryan Warren WARREN REAL ESTATE bhwarren@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Scott Warren HANNA COMMERCIAL scottwarrencre@gmail.com (607) 621 0439
Margaret Watson CENTURY 21 SBARRA mwatsonc21@yahoo.com (607) 757 2100
Barry Weaver BARRY J. WEAVER bweaver5@stny.rr.com (607) 723 8553
Norma Webster WEBSTER'S APPRAISAL SERVICE webstersapprais@earthlink.net (607) 341 7417
Mindy Weidman KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON mindy.weidman@yahoo.com (607) 722 0722
Robert Weiner CENTURY 21 SBARRA robertbernardweiner@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Matthew Weiskopff EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mweiskopff@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Steven Westbrook NY-PENN REAL ESTATE slwestbrook1@gmail.com (570) 888 9130
Kathleen Westgate EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND kwestgate@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Tod Westlake KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON tod.westlake@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Karen Whalen KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON karenlwhalen34@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Diane White FIRST CHOICE REALTY OF GREATER BINGHAMTO dial.diane@gmail.com (607) 760 4774
Diane White WARREN REAL ESTATE dialdiane@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Erin Whited KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON erinwhited@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Heather Wilcox KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON welcomhomehew@aol.com (607) 343 5684
Jean Wiley HOWARD HANNA jeanwiley@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Tonya Williams HOWARD HANNA tonyawilliams@howardhanna.com (607) 760 4126
Vincent Williams APPRAISAL PROS, LLC BuccFann@yahoo.com (607) 761 6839
Brian Wilson Brian C Wilson Appraisals bcwilsonappraisals@gmail.com (570) 364 5152
Maureen Wilson PYRAMID BROKERAGE COMPANY mwilson@pyramidbrokerage.com (607) 754 5990
Susan Winiarz HOWARD HANNA susanwiniarz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Robert Wintjen EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER realtorbob2@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Thomas Wright HOWARD HANNA twright3423@gmail.com (607) 754 2600
NATHAN WYSOCKI NORA M. E. DAVIS REAL ESTATE nathan.wysocki@icloud.com (607) 644 3253
Katie Yaichuk REALTY SOLUTIONS GROUP kyaichuk@gmail.com (607) 687 1111
James Yaman YAMAN REAL ESTATE jdyaman@yaman.com (607) 753 9644
Qizhan (Jack) Yao REALMART REALTY LLC NYAdmin@RealmartRealty.com (888) 362 6543
Kelli Yeakel HOWARD HANNA kelliyeakel@howardhanna.com (570) 396 2387
Shannon Yesalusky HOWARD HANNA shannon17.yes@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Micah Yonkoski HOWARD HANNA micahyonk@gmail.com (607) 754 2600
Theresa Youket EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND tyouket@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Ruth Young WARREN REAL ESTATE ruth@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Alyssa Zalvis KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON alyssazalvis@kw.com (603) 674 2364
Ellery Zandt ELLERY ZANDT REAL ESTATE LLC excelwithelle@gmail.com (607) 431 2540
R. Karl Zandt EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER karl@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Rudolph Zavada, Jr. RUDOLPH R. ZAVADA JR. kzavada@stny.rr.com (607) 773 0190
Min (Susan) Zhou EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND szhou@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500