GBAR Affiliate Members

Service providers are Affiliate Members of the Greater Binghamton Association of REALTORS®. Use this list to find qualified, professional and reliable services. Names marked with an asterisk (*) are Members of the Greater Binghamton Association of REALTORS® Affiliate Council, which oversees the activities of these Affiliates within the context of the Association. Double asterisks (**) indicate the council chairperson.

Appraisers

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
APPRAISAL PROS, LLC Vincent Williams BuccFann@yahoo.com (607) 761 6839
BALDWIN APPRAISAL SERVICE Robert Baldwin appraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3848
BAYSIDE APPRAISALS Bennie Bish appraisals.bayside@gmail.com (607) 634 4000
BEAR ROCK REALTY & APPRAISAL Thomas Bonne cortlandappraiser@gmail.com (607) 756 9854
BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS Sammi Battaglini binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS Shauna Battaglini ssbattaglini@gmail.com (607) 624 2999
BRIAN C. WILSON APPRAISALS Brian Wilson bcwilsonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 207 7220
CAYUGA APPRAISALS. LLC Amy Little amy.w.little@gmail.com (607) 256 8250
CONGDON APPRAISAL, LLC Matthew Congdon Matt@CongdonAppraisal.com (607) 341 7911
CYNTHIA J. FERNANDES APPRAISAL Cynthia Fernandes cindy@fernandesappraisals.com (607) 745 3385
DENNIS CARROLL - APPRAISER Dennis Carroll denjcar@gmail.com (631) 235 3818
DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC Jeffrey Riesbeck jjriesbeck@aol.com (607) 757 2761
DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC Derrick Burford drbappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC Chaz Mulrooney chazappr@gmail.com (607) 239 9123
EQUITY APPRAISAL (Equity Development Corp.) Thomas Creath appraisal-info@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
EQUITY APPRAISAL (Equity Development Corp.) John Galvin johngalvin@equityappraisals.com (607) 684 1124
HERITAGE PRIME PROPERTIES, LLC David Fontana dfontana@armstrongappraisals.com (518) 441 0508
HIGGINS APPRAISAL SERVICE James Higgins jshiggins57@gmail.com (570) 888 5474
HYNES VALUATION GROUP, LLC Robert Hynes rob@hynesval.com (607) 786 3863
J.S MILLER APPRAISAL ASSOCIATES, LLC John Miller jsmiller@jsmillerappraisal.com (607) 760 0208
JENNIFER A. DONLIN (Appraiser) Jennifer Donlin jennifer.donlin@dot.ny.gov (607) 343 2142
KENNETH G. MILLER (Real Estate Appraiser) Kenneth Miller kgmrea4u@hotmail.com (570) 967 2747
KENNETH G. MILLER (Real Estate Appraiser) Kenneth Miller kgmrea4u@hotmail.com (570) 967 2747
LINDQUIST APPRAISAL SERVICE David Lindquist linapp@aol.com (607) 426 9845
LONNIE RIDGWAY ASSOCIATES, LLC Lindsley (Lo Ridgway lonnieridgwayassociates@gmail.com (607) 436 9839
MARTIN KANE APPRAISAL SERVICE Martin Kane III mkappraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 760 1983
PROGRESSIVE APPRAISALS, INC. Matthew Haynes matt3@twcny.rr.com (607) 299 4599
R3 MILLER APPRAISALS LLC Raymond Miller r3millerllc@gmail.com (518) 380 1002
REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES John Kubas reas@stny.rr.com (607) 748 8010
REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES Jeffery Majka reasllc@stny.twcbc.com (704) 877 3662
RYDER APPRAISALS Beth Ryder ryderappraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 343 2018
SOMICH AND ASSOCIATES, INC Peter Somich peter@somichandassociates.com (607) 226 0716
SPRAGUE APPRAISAL SERVICE Jeffrey Sprague spragueappraisals@yahoo.com (607) 738 2707
UPSTATE APPRAISAL Rebecca Jones upstateappraisals@gmail.com (607) 760 2322
WEBSTER'S APPRAISAL SERVICE Norma Webster webstersappraise@earthlink.net (607) 321 7761

Associations

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
SO.TIER HOME BUILDERS & REMODELERS ASSOC Donna Ciancio info@sthbra.com (607) 785 9285

Attorneys

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
HINMAN, HOWARD & KATTELL, LLP Joel Patch jpatch@hhk.com (607) 231 6987
LAW OFFICES OF FREDERICK R. XLANDER Frederick Xlander reallaw@xlanderesq.com (607) 777 9601
MUCCI & GRACE, LLP Christopher Grace chris@mucciandgrace.com (607) 422 3333
MUCCI & GRACE, LLP Michael Mucci Ii mike@mucciandgrace.com (607) 422 3333
MUCCI & GRACE, LLP John Mchugh john@mucciandgrace.com (607) 422 3333
PALMER J. PELELLA, ESQ. Palmer Pelella * pelellalaw@gmail.com (607) 237 5420
THOMAS, COLLISON & MEAGHER Charles Collison drandolph@tcmslaw.com (607) 754 0410
THOMAS, COLLISON & MEAGHER Joseph Meagher jmeagher@tcmslaw.com (607) 754 0410
THOMAS, COLLISON & MEAGHER Jerry Mras jmras@tcmslaw.com (607) 754 0410
THOMAS, COLLISON & MEAGHER Carol Huften chuften@tcmslaw.com (607) 754 0410
TULLY RINCKEY PLLC Kevin Yeager, Esq. kyeager@tullylegal.com (607) 724 3162

Banks and Lending Institutions

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
1st PRIORITY MORTGAGE, INC. Kathleen Paul kathleenpaul@1stprioritymortgage.com (607) 754 4040
1st PRIORITY MORTGAGE, INC. Sara Reifler sarareifler@1stprioritymortgage.com (607) 768 4422
1st PRIORITY MORTGAGE, INC. Kelly Singleton KellySingleton@1stprioritymortgage.com (607) 206 4959
CHEMUNG CANAL TRUST CO. Laura Bennett lbennett@chemungcanal.com (607) 735 4040
CHEMUNG CANAL TRUST CO. Lenora Phillips lphillips@chemungcanal.com (607) 212 5510
COMMUNITY BANK N A Michelle Carlsson michelle.carlsson@CommunityBankNA.com (607) 644 1270
ELMIRA SAVINGS BANK (Elmira) Erin Thomas-Allen * ethomas-allen@elmirasavingsbank.com (607) 341 3044
FIVE STAR BANK Melissa Burish * mlburish@five-starbank.com (607) 427 2626
GHS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION James Warneck * jwarneck@ghsfcu.com (607) 472 2820
HOMESTEAD FUNDING CORP Jacques Laubert jlaubert@homesteadfunding.com (607) 797 1200
KEYBANK Kurt Legenhausen kurt_w_legenhausen@keybank.com (315) 751 7619
M&T BANK MORTGAGE DIVISION Tanya Depersiis tdepersiis@mtb.com (607) 725 9760
M&T BANK MORTGAGE DIVISION Patricia Gilbride pagilbride@mtb.com (607) 834 0575
M&T BANK MORTGAGE DIVISION Karen DiRado-Burns * kdirado-burns@mtb.com (607) 237 5114
M&T BANK MORTGAGE DIVISION Michael Viselli mviselli@mtb.com (607) 857 4768
M&T BANK MORTGAGE DIVISION Jessica Boynton jboynton@mtb.com (607) 351 5289
M&T BANK MORTGAGE DIVISION William Haidinger * whaidinger@mtb.com (607) 341 2846
M&T BANK MORTGAGE DIVISION Ryan Wuerthner rwuerthner@mtb.com (607) 237 8884
MOVEMENT MORTGAGE Susan Campbell * susan.campbell@movement.com (607) 743 8931
NBT BANK Lisa Johns ljohns@nbtbank.com (607) 727 3197
PARAGON HOME LOANS Michael Reid ** mreid@paragonhomeloans.com (607) 425 2585
PREMIUM MORTGAGE CORPORATION Nathaniel Kelsey NKelsey@PremiumMortgage.com (585) 363 7047
SOUTHERN TIER MORTGAGE CO. Ed Quon ed@stmcny.net (607) 237 3543
THE HONESDALE NATIONAL BANK Ralph Scartelli rscartelli@hnbbank.com (570) 470 1370
TIOGA STATE BANK Erin Hudak ehudak@tiogabank.com (607) 354 6255
TIOGA STATE BANK Lisa Viglione lviglione@tiogabank.com (607) 972 7637
VISIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Tracey Wheeler twheeler@visionsfcu.org (607) 786 2000
VISIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Jodi Verno jverno@visionsfcu.org (607) 754 7900
VISIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Kathy Smith ksmith@visionsfcu.org (607) 321 0530
VISIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Liliana Hadlick lhadlick@visionfcu.org (607) 786 2000

Business Forms, Checks and Promotional Products

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
SAFEGUARD PRINT & PROMO Frederick Simmons * fsimmons@gosafeguard.com (607) 727 6487

Educational Institutions/Providers

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
CATHOLIC SCHOOLS OF BROOME COUNTY Elizabeth Carter ecarter@syrdiocese.org (607) 723 1547

Electrical

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
ALBRITE ELECTRIC Kathy Stebner * ksa@albriteelectric.com (607) 748 2105

Financial Planning

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
EDWARD JONES Kent Sisco * kent.sisco@edwardjones.com (607) 343 7293

Heating, Plumbing and Air Conditioning

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
A J LETO & SONS PLUMBING AND HEATING A.Schoonover Joseph Leto ajletoandsons@hotmail.com (607) 321 1743
Arctic Bear Plumbing, Heating & Air, Inc. Jason Ball info@arcticbearinc.com (607) 754 4235
Arctic Bear Plumbing, Heating & Air, Inc. Evan Grubb evan@arcticbearinc.com (607) 206 9996
VESTAL PLUMBING & HEATING Norman Smith flaggirl1@yahoo.com (607) 748 6468

Home Furnishings and Accessories

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
WAREHOUSE CARPET Mike Mazzanoble mmazz22@yahoo.com (607) 797 5040

Home Inspectors

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
A. HOLECEKHOME INSPECTION SERV Andrew Holecek aholecekhomeinspections@gmail.com (607) 222 5792
ACCREDITED HOME INSPECTORS Ricky Kie rick.accredited@gmail.com (607) 239 2490
ACCURATE HOME INSPECTION Mark Peet mark@accuratehomeinspectionny.com (607) 760 7130
AMES INSPECTION SERVICES Lawrence Ames larry@amesinspection.com (607) 766 1830
BESTON HOME INSPECTION SERVICES Bain Beston inspectorbain@gmail.com (607) 237 9692
CASA BUILDING INSPECTIONS LLC Robert Crissell rjzcrissell@stny.rr.com (607) 721 8825
COMPREHENSIVE HOME INSPECTION Russell Fontaine rfontaine@comprehensive-inspections.com (401) 965 0402
COVER YOUR ASSETS HOME INSPECTIONS Jerry Robinson southerntierinspections@gmail.com (607) 206 6672
DAN LEE HOME INSPECTION Daniel Lee danleehomeinspection@yahoo.com (607) 341 1923
Del's Home Inspection, LLC Delos Decker III del@deldecker.com (607) 658 6669
EN-SPECT ENVIRONMENTAL, LLC Fred Lawrence fredlawrence2@gmail.com (607) 768 1443
EN-SPECT ENVIRONMENTAL, LLC Clara Lawrence office@en-spect.com (607) 768 1443
ENVIRO TESTING Richard Tarnowski rtarnowski@kecompanies.com (607) 770 9098
ENVIRO TESTING Dennis Cole dcole@kecompanies.com (607) 770 9098
ENVIRO TESTING Christian Tarnowski christian@envirotesting.net (607) 770 9098
IMPRESSIVE PROPERTY INSPECTION Kimberly Lefebvre impressiveproperties1@gmail.com (607) 427 9762
INTEGTIRTY HOME INSPECTION Jebidiah Farber jebfarber@yahoo.com (951) 897 7635
INTEGTIRTY HOME INSPECTION Martin Evan integrityhomebinghamton@gmail.com (607) 348 4332
JP HUNTER PROPERTY INSPECTIONS James Hunter james@jphinspections.com (607) 201 3960
KINCAID HOME INSPECTION SERVIC Preston Kincaid preston@kincaidservices.com (607) 441 6031
KINSMAN HOME INSPECTIONS Lucas Kinsman kinsmanhomeinspections@gmail.com (607) 354 6005
NEXUS HOME INSPECTION, LLC Dan Cleary nexushomeinspections@gmail.com (607) 423 4202
PINNACLE PROPERTY SERVICE Eric Hackel eric@pinnaclepropertyservice.com (607) 343 9882
PINNACLE PROPERTY SERVICE Harold (Jami Arnold jamie@pinnaclepropertyservice.com (607) 542 9433
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Bonnie Kinner office@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Ryan Walker ryan@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Eric Roth eric@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Fred Adams fred@professionalhome.com (607) 201 3388
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Keith Oberg keith@professionalhome.com (717) 663 3118
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE George Schambach * george@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
RES HOME INSPECTION Shane Storman shanestorman@reshomeinspection.com (607) 427 9044
THE HOME INSPECTOR David Francis dgfinspect@gmail.com (607) 337 8778
TOWN & COUNTRY HOME INSPECTION Gary Ames towncountryis@aol.com (607) 427 4686
UPSTATE LEAD & ENVIROMENTAL David Jones upstategroup@gmail.com (607) 770 6064
UPSTATE PROPERTY INSPECTIONS Angelo DePersiis upstatepropertyinspections@yahoo.com (607) 725 9759

Home Maintenance

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
KIEFER-RANDALL CONSTRUCTION &REMODELING, LLC James Randall randall@kieferrandall.com (607) 239 6755
OWTO Service Group Anthony Pugh owto607@gmail.com (607) 239 1623
RAINBOW INTERNATIONAL OF BINGHAMTON Jeffrey Finch jfinch47@gmail.com (607) 251 3000
SERVPRO OF BROOME COUNTY Danielle Yurka dsep82@stny.rr.com (607) 722 2262

Home Organization/Packing Services

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
DUTIFUL DAUGHTERS, LLC Sue Andrews dutifuldaughters2@gmail.com (607) 341 6280

Insurance

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
CHRIS PALMER AGENCY, INC. STATE FARM Chris Palmer chris@chrispalmeragency.com (607) 484 8400
CHRIS PALMER AGENCY, INC. STATE FARM Ambur Majka ambur.majka.kqzl@statefarm.com (607) 484 8400
GAETANI INSURANCE Eric Calvasina ecalvasina@hotmail.com (607) 724 3536
JIM ROLLO AGENCY - STATE FARM INSURANCE Justin Sisenstein justin@jimrollo.com (607) 341 2729
JIM ROLLO AGENCY - STATE FARM INSURANCE Zach Clark zach@jimmyrollo.com (607) 744 8259
JIM ROLLO AGENCY - STATE FARM INSURANCE James Rollo * jim.rollo.p4gx@statefarm.com (607) 754 3000
JIM ROLLO AGENCY - STATE FARM INSURANCE Toni Green toni.gadus.mqxe@statefarm.com (607) 754 3000
MARK ANDERSON STATE FARM AGENT Mark Anderson mark@sfinsurance4u.com (607) 724 2886
METLIFE AUTO & HOME - DANIEL HILL Daniel Hill * dhill6@metlife.com (607) 484 8414
NICK ROMO STATE FARM Nicholas Romo romonx@gbingar.com (773) 682 5042

Land Surveying/Landscape Architecture/Environmental Services

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
Delta Engineers, Architects, Land Surveryors, Anthony Paniccia businessdevelopment@delta-eas.com (607) 231 6667

Moving and Trucking

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
ROGERS SERVICE GROUP Michael Censak * mcensak@rogersservicegroup.com (607) 797 7333

Pest Control

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
BURKE PEST CONTROL INC. Norman Poyer service@burkepestcontrol.com (607) 722 9042
THE BUG KILLER Douglas Ritter thebugkiller@frontiernet.net (607) 724 3333

Property Management

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
BRIDGE BUILDER PROPERTY MANAGEMENT CORP Barry John barry.john@bridgebuildercorp.com (404) 834 9066
METRO INTERFAITH HOUSING MANAGEMENT CORP. Laura Rhinehart metrolauri@aol.com (607) 772 6766
SQUARE DEAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT Bob Gross squaredeal@stny.rr.com (607) 206 9036

Video Productions/Graphic Design/Photography

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
RIVERVIEW MEDIA James Graham riverviewmultimedia@gmail.com (607) 206 0218