GBAR Affiliate Members

Service providers are Affiliate Members of the Greater Binghamton Association of REALTORS®. Use this list to find qualified, professional and reliable services. Names marked with an asterisk (*) are Members of the Greater Binghamton Association of REALTORS® Affiliate Council, which oversees the activities of these Affiliates within the context of the Association. Double asterisks (**) indicate the council chairperson.

Appraisers

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
APPRAISAL PROS, LLC Vincent Williams BuccFann@yahoo.com (607) 761 6839
BALDWIN APPRAISAL SERVICE Robert Baldwin appraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3848
BAYSIDE APPRAISALS Bennie Bish appraisals.bayside@gmail.com (607) 692 2966
BEAR ROCK REALTY & APPRAISAL Thomas Bonne cortlandappraiser@gmail.com (607) 756 9854
BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS Sammi Battaglini binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS Shauna Battaglini binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
Brian C Wilson Appraisals Brian Wilson bcwilsonappraisals@gmail.com (570) 364 5152
CAYUGA APPRAISALS, LLC Amy Little amy.w.little@gmail.com (607) 256 8250
CONGDON APPRAISAL LLC Matthew Congdon Matt@CongdonAppraisal.com (607) 341 7911
CYNTHIA J FERNANDES APPRAISAL Cynthia Fernandes cindy@fernandesappraisals.com (607) 745 3385
DENNIS CARROLL - APPRAISER Dennis Carroll denjcar@gmail.com (631) 286 6864
DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC Chaz Mulrooney chazappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC Derrick Burford drbappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC Jeffrey Riesbeck jjriesbeck@aol.com (607) 770 3822
EQUITY APPRAISALS Thomas Creath appraisal-info@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
EQUITY APPRAISALS John Galvin johngalvin@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
HIGGINS APPRAISAL SERVICE James Higgins jshiggins57@gmail.com (570) 888 5474
HYNES VALUATION GROUP, LLC Robert Hynes III rob@hynesval.com (607) 786 3863
J.S. MILLER APPRAISAL ASSOCIATES, LLC John Miller jsmiller@jsmillerappraisal.com (607) 760 0208
JENNIFER A. DONLIN (APPRAISER) Jennifer Donlin jennifer.donlin@dot.ny.gov (607) 343 2142
KENNETH G. MILLER, REAL ESTATE APPRAISER Kenneth Miller kgmrea4u@hotmail.com (570) 967 2747
LINDQUIST APPRAISAL SERVICE David Lindquist linapp@aol.com (607) 732 5769
LONNIE RIDGWAY ASSOCIATES Lindsley (Lonnie) Ridgway lonnieridgwayassociates@gmail.com (607) 436 9839
MARTIN KANE APPRAISAL SERVICE Martin Kane Iii mkappraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 760 1983
PROGRESSIVE APPRAISALS INC Matthew Haynes matt3@twcny.rr.com (607) 299 4599
R3 MILLER APPRAISALS LLC Raymond Miller r3millerllc@gmail.com (518) 380 1002
REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICE Jamey Erogan realestateappraisalservice@yahoo.com (607) 738 6169
REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES John Kubas reas@stny.rr.com (607) 748 8010
REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES Jeffery Majka reasllc@stny.twcbc.com (607) 748 8010
RYDER APPRAISALS Beth Ryder ryderappraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 343 2018
SOMICH AND ASSOCIATES, INC Peter Somich peter@somichandassociates.com (607) 334 7167
SPRAGUE APPRAISAL SERVICE Jeffrey Sprague spragueappraisals@yahoo.com (607) 738 2707
UPSTATE APPRAISAL Rebecca Jones upstateappraisals@gmail.com (607) 770 6064
WEBSTER'S APPRAISAL SERVICE Norma Webster webstersappraise@earthlink.net (607) 321 7761

Associations

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
SO TIER HOME BUILDERS AND REMODELERS Donna Ciancio info@sthbra.com (607) 785 9285

Attorneys

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
COUGHLIN and GERHART, LLP Gary Kline * gkline@cglawoffices.com (607) 584 4191
HINMAN, HOWARD and KATTELL, LLP Joel Patch jpatch@hhk.com (607) 231 6987
LAW OFFICES OF FREDERICK R. XLANDER Frederick Xlander reallaw@xlanderesq.com (607) 777 9601
MUCCI & GRACE, LLP Christopher Grace chris@mucciandgrace.com (607) 422 3333
MUCCI & GRACE, LLP Michael Mucci Ii mike@mucciandgrace.com (607) 422 3333
MUCCI & GRACE, LLP John Mchugh john@mucciandgrace.com (607) 422 3333
PALMER J. PELELLA, ESQ. Palmer Pelella * pelellalaw@gmail.com (607) 237 5420
THOMAS, COLLISON & MEAGHER Charles Collison drandolph@tcmslaw.com (607) 754 0410
THOMAS, COLLISON & MEAGHER Joseph Meagher jmeagher@tcmslaw.com (607) 754 0410
THOMAS, COLLISON & MEAGHER Jerry Mras jmras@tcmslaw.com (607) 754 0410
THOMAS, COLLISON & MEAGHER Carol Huften chuften@tcmslaw.com (607) 754 0410
TULLY RINCKEY PLLC Kevin Yeager, Esq. kyeager@tullylegal.com (607) 724 3162

Banks and Lending Institutions

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
1st PRIORITY MORTGAGE, INC. Sara Reifler sarareifler@1stprioritymortgage.com (607) 768 4422
1st PRIORITY MORTGAGE, INC. Kathleen Paul kathleenpaul@1stprioritymortgage.com (607) 754 4040
CHEMUNG CANAL TRUST CO. Lenora Phillips phillx@gbingar.com (607) 212 5510
CHEMUNG CANAL TRUST CO. Laura Bennett lbennett@chemungcanal.com (607) 735 4040
COMMUNITY BANK N A Michelle Carlsson michelle.carlsson@CommunityBankNA.com (607) 644 1270
ELMIRA SAVINGS BANK (Elmira) Erin Thomas-Allen * ethomas-allen@elmirasavingsbank.com (607) 729 0386
EMPOWER FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Nick Meskos nmeskos@empowerfcu.com (315) 426 5863
FINANCE OF AMERICA MORTGAGE Danielle Kolb danielle.kolb@financeofamerica.com (607) 427 1912
FIVE STAR BANK Melissa Burish * mlburish@five-starbank.com (607) 427 2626
GHS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION James Warneck * jwarneck@ghsfcu.com (607) 472 2820
HOMESTEAD FUNDING CORP Jacques Laubert jlaubert@homesteadfunding.com (607) 797 1200
KEYBANK Kurt Legenhausen kurt_w_legenhausen@keybank.com (315) 751 7619
M & T BANK Tanya Depersiis tdepersiis@mtb.com (607) 725 9760
M & T BANK Patricia Gilbride pagilbride@mtb.com (607) 834 0575
M & T BANK William Haidinger * whaidinger@mtb.com (607) 341 2846
M & T BANK Ryan Wuerthner rwuerthner@mtb.com (607) 237 8884
MOVEMENT MORTGAGE Brendan Burns brendan.burns@movement.com (607) 768 5222
MOVEMENT MORTGAGE Susan Campbell * susan.campbell@movement.com (607) 743 8931
NBT BANK David Carter * david.carter@nbtbank.com (607) 429 8018
PARAGON HOME LOANS Michael Reid ** mreid@paragonhomeloans.com (607) 425 2585
SOUTHERN TIER MORTGAGE CO. Ed Quon ed@stmcny.net (607) 237 3543
THE HONESDALE NATIONAL BANK Ralph Scartelli rscartelli@hnbbank.com (570) 470 1370
TIOGA STATE BANK Erin Hudak ehudak@tiogabank.com (607) 354 6255
TIOGA STATE BANK Lisa Viglione lviglione@tiogabank.com (607) 972 7637
VISIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Tracey Wheeler twheeler@visionsfcu.org (607) 786 2000
VISIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Kathy Smith ksmith@visionsfcu.org (607) 321 0530
VISIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Jodi Verno jverno@visionsfcu.org (607) 754 7900
VISIONS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Liliana Hadlick lhadlick@visionfcu.org (607) 754 7900

Business Forms, Checks and Promotional Products

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
SAFEGUARD PRINT & PROMO Frederick Simmons * fsimmons@gosafeguard.com (607) 723 6644

Educational Institutions/Providers

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
CATHOLIC SCHOOLS OF BROOME COUNTY Elizabeth Carter ecarter@syrdiocese.org (607) 723 1547

Electrical

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
ALBRITE ELECTRIC Kathy Stebner * ksa@albriteelectric.com (607) 748 2105

Financial Planning

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
DEDICATED FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS Faith Sigler * faith@dedicatedfinancialsolutions.net (607) 240 5670
EDWARD JONES Kent Sisco * kent.sisco@edwardjones.com (607) 343 7293

Heating, Plumbing and Air Conditioning

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
AJ LETO & SONS PLUMBING, HEATING & AIR C Joseph Leto ajletoandsons@hotmail.com (607) 321 1743
ARCTIC BEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & AIR, INC Jason Ball info@arcticbearinc.com (607) 754 4235
ARCTIC BEAR PLUMBING, HEATING & AIR, INC Evan Grubb evan@arcticbearinc.com (607) 206 9996
VESTAL PLUMBING and HEATING Norman Smith flaggirl1@yahoo.com (607) 748 6468

Home Furnishings and Accessories

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
WAREHOUSE CARPET Mike Mazzanoble mmazz22@yahoo.com (607) 797 5040

Home Inspectors

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
ACCREDITED HOME INSPECTORS Ricky Kie rick.accredited@gmail.com (607) 239 2490
ACCURATE HOME INSPECTION Mark Peet mark@accuratehomeinspectionny.com (607) 760 7130
AMES INSPECTION SERVICES Lawrence Ames larry@amesinspection.com (607) 766 1830
Beston Home Inspection Services Bain Beston inspectorbain@gmail.com (607) 237 9692
CASA BUILDING INSPECTIONS LLC Robert Crissell rjzcrissell@stny.rr.com (607) 721 8825
COMPREHENSIVE HOME INSPECTION Russell Fontaine rfontaine@comprehensive-inspections.com (401) 965 0402
COVER YOUR ASSETS HOME INSPECTIONS Jerry Robinson southerntierinspections@gmail.com (607) 206 6672
Dan Lee Home Inspection Daniel Lee danleehomeinspection@yahoo.com (607) 341 1923
DEL'S HOME INSPECTION, LLC Delos Decker Iii del@deldecker.com (607) 658 6669
EN-SPECT ENVIRONMENTAL, LLC Fred Lawrence fredlawrence2@gmail.com (607) 768 1443
EN-SPECT ENVIRONMENTAL, LLC Clara Lawrence office@en-spect.com (607) 768 1443
EN-SPECT ENVIRONMENTAL, LLC Kinsman Lucas (Luke) lukekinsman@en-spect.com (607) 768 1443
ENVIRO TESTING Richard Tarnowski rtarnowski@kecompanies.com (607) 770 9098
ENVIRO TESTING Dennis Cole dcole@kecompanies.com (607) 770 9098
ENVIRO TESTING Christian Tarnowski christian@envirotesting.net (607) 770 9098
INTEGRITY HOME INSPECTION Martin Evan integrityhomebinghamton@gmail.com (607) 348 4332
INTEGRITY HOME INSPECTION Jebidiah Farber jebfarber@yahoo.com (951) 897 7635
JP HUNTER PROPERTY INSPECTIONS James Hunter james@jphinspections.com (607) 201 3960
PINNACLE PROPERTY SERVICE Harold (Jamie) Arnold, Jr. jamie@pinnaclepropertyservice.com (607) 542 9433
PINNACLE PROPERTY SERVICE Eric Hackel eric@pinnaclepropertyservice.com (607) 343 9882
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Keith Oberg keith@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE George Schambach * office@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Bonnie Kinner office@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Fred Adams tszonker1@aol.com (607) 773 1519
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Ryan Walker ryan@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION SERVICE Eric Roth eric@professionalhome.com (607) 773 1519
REAL ESTATE INSPECTION SERVICE David Salton davidsalton12@gmail.com (607) 624 4328
TOWN & COUNTRY HOME INSPECTION Gary Ames towncountryis@aol.com (607) 427 4686
UPSTATE LEAD & ENVIRONMENTAL David Jones upstategroup@gmail.com (607) 770 6064
UPSTATE PROPERTY INSPECTION Angelo Depersiis upstatepropertyinspections@yahoo.com (607) 725 9759

Home Maintenance

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
ECO PRO POWER WASHING, INC. Kirsten Rose kirsten@ecopropowerwashing.com (607) 242 3310
ECO PRO POWER WASHING, INC. Seth Humphry seth@ecopropowerwashing.com (607) 242 3310
KIEFER-RANDALL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, LLC James Randall randall@kieferrandall.com (607) 239 6755
OWTO Service Group Anthony Pugh owto607@gmail.com (607) 239 1623
RAINBOW INTERNATIONAL OF BINGHAMTON Jeffrey Finch jfinch47@gmail.com (607) 251 3000
SERVPRO OF BROOME TOMPKINS & TIOGA COUNT Danielle Yurka dsep82@stny.rr.com (607) 722 2262
SERVPRO OF BROOME TOMPKINS & TIOGA COUNT Ashley Layton alayton@cleanupteam.net (607) 722 2262

Home Organization/Packing Services

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
DUTIFUL DAUGHTERS, LLC Sue Andrews dutifuldaughters2@gmail.com (607) 341 6280

Insurance

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
CHRIS PALMER AGENCY, INC. STATE FARM Chris Palmer chris@chrispalmeragency.com (607) 484 8400
CHRIS PALMER AGENCY, INC. STATE FARM Ambur Majka ambur.majka.kqzl@statefarm.com (607) 484 8400
GAETANI INSURANCE Eric Calvasina ecalvasina@hotmail.com (607) 724 3536
JIM ROLLO STATE FARM AGENT James Rollo * jim.rollo.p4gx@statefarm.com (607) 754 3000
JIM ROLLO STATE FARM AGENT Toni Green toni.gadus.mqxe@statefarm.com (607) 754 3000
JIM ROLLO STATE FARM AGENT Justin Sisenstein justin@jimrollo.com (607) 341 2729
JIM ROLLO STATE FARM AGENT Zach Clark zach@jimmyrollo.com (607) 744 8259
LIBERTY MUTUAL INSURANCE CO. Robyn Callaway robyn.callaway@libertymutual.com (607) 343 9987
MARK ANDERSON STATE FARM AGENT Mark Anderson mark@sfinsurance4u.com (607) 724 2886
METLIFE HOME & AUTO Daniel Hill * dhill6@metlife.com (607) 484 8414

Land Surveying/Landscape Architecture/Environmental Services

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
Delta Engineers, Architects, Land Surveryors, & Landscape Architects, DPC Anthony Paniccia businessdevelopment@delta-eas.com (607) 231 6667

Moving and Trucking

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
ROGERS SERVICE GROUP Michael Censak * mcensak@rogersservicegroup.com (607) 797 7333

Pest Control

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
BURKE PEST CONTROL INC. Norman Poyer service@burkepestcontrol.com (607) 722 9042
THE BUG KILLER Douglas Ritter rittdx@gbingar.com (607) 724 3333

Property Management

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
METRO INTERFAITH HOUSING MANAGEMENT CORP Laura Rhinehart metrolauri@aol.com (607) 772 6766
SQUARE DEAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT Bob Gross squaredeal@stny.rr.com (607) 206 9036

Title Company

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
BANKERS TITLE & ABSTRACT Jennifer Bahr * jbahr@bankerstitlellc.com (607) 760 8991

Video Productions/Graphic Design/Photography

Company Namesort icon First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
RIVERVIEW MEDIA James Graham riverviewmultimedia@gmail.com (607) 206 0218