GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Rula Abudalo-Hull EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rula@exithb.com (607) 310 1267
Charles Ackerman ACKERMANRE LLC charlie.ackerman@gmail.com (607) 296 0758
Helen Ackerman EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER helen@exitfac.com (607) 283 1541
Denis Afoakwah CENTURY 21/SBARRA denis.afoakwahc21@gmail.com (607) 761 9736
Patricia Aiken ACROSS COUNTRY REAL ESTATE bprealtor@epix.net (570) 278 2434
Jessica Akshar HOWARD HANNA jaf8495@gmail.com (607) 744 7818
Kimberly Akshar KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON kakshar@kw.com (607) 765 7974
Bradford Amidon ELITE PREMIER PROPERTIES bradford.amidon@elitepremierproperties.com (339) 223 2187
Derek Andreasen HOWARD HANNA derekandreasen@howardhanna.com (607) 237 7468
Rebecca Andreula EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER rebecca@exitfac.com (607) 206 4631
Keith Arnold HOWARD HANNA keitharnold@howardhanna.com (607) 651 3369
Charles Averett KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON charles.averett@kw.com (607) 221 5297
Elysia Axworthy EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND eaxworthy@exithb.com (607) 727 1014
Robert Baldwin BALDWIN APPRAISAL SERVICE appraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3848
Tanisha Baldwin NEXTHOME KINGDOM tanisha.nexthome@gmail.com (607) 429 8106
John Baron TIM BORSHOFF REALTY, INC. johnb@timborshoffrealty.com (585) 474 6024
Lisa Barrows WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) lisa@warrenhomes.com (607) 760 9925
Ana Bartenstein EMB REALTY anabartensteinemb@gmail.com (607) 348 5069
Sammi Battaglini BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
Shauna Battaglini BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS ssbattaglini@gmail.com (607) 624 2999
Heather Bell CENTURY 21/SBARRA heatherbell51315@yahoo.com (607) 425 5716
Tal Ben-Porat Made of Stone tal@madeofstone.com (202) 802 5568
Linda Bennett EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND lbennett@exitnys.com (607) 343 7328
Whitney Berbaum HOWARD HANNA berbaumwhitney@gmail.com (607) 348 5467
Elwyn Berg EMB REALTY embrealty1@gmail.com (607) 687 7722
Paul Bernardini HOWARD HANNA paulbernardini@howardhanna.com (607) 341 3851
William Bernstein WILLIAM BERNSTEIN REALTY CO. realtywise@aol.com (607) 427 5430
Dayll Bevan EMB REALTY dayllbevan@outlook.com (607) 206 6151
Michele Beyer EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND sbeyer@exithb.com (607) 245 6670
Steven Bintz HOUSECANARY, INC. broker@housecanary.com (855) 681 6177
Bennie Bish BAYSIDE APPRAISALS appraisals.bayside@gmail.com (607) 634 4000
Teresa Blanchette CENTURY 21/SBARRA teeb@stny.rr.com (607) 761 8986
Thomas Bonne BEAR ROCK REALTY & APPRAISAL cortlandappraiser@gmail.com (607) 756 9854
David Bors EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND dbors@exitnys.com (607) 760 2564
Kyle Borshoff TIM BORSHOFF REALTY, INC. kyleb@timborshoffrealty.com (585) 260 4582
Tim Borshoff TIM BORSHOFF REALTY, INC. office@timborshoffrealty.com (585) 334 2578
Jeanine Bowers JEANINE M BOWERS bowersjean55@gmail.com (607) 343 7396
Cynthia Bradley HOWARD HANNA cynthiabradley@howardhanna.com (607) 222 8814
Candice Brady WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) ccaabrady70@gmail.com (607) 429 9888
Kimberly Brady HOWARD HANNA kimbrady@howardhanna.com (607) 221 6043
William Brennan KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON williambrennan@kw.com (607) 321 1831
Diane Briggs-Angell CENTURY 21/SBARRA briggsc21@aol.com (607) 761 1953
Erika Bronk HOWARD HANNA erikabronk@howardhanna.com (607) 760 9744
Thomas Bronk HOWARD HANNA tbronk@howardhanna.com (607) 765 5884
David Bronson BRONSON AMERICA, REALTORS bronsonamerica@aol.com (607) 723 0012
Andrea Brown HOWARD HANNA andreabbrown@howardhanna.com (607) 768 8103
Bonnie Brown HOWARD HANNA bonniebrown@howardhanna.com (607) 759 5476
Cheryl (Cher Brundage KELLER WILLIAMS UPSTATE NY PROPERTIES cherb@kw.com (607) 434 3129
Amelia Brundege KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ameliab@kw.com (607) 427 3564
Jesse Buck CENTURY 21 JACKSON REAL ESTATE jesse.buck@c21.com (607) 857 0740
Jennifer Burdick WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) jburdick@warrenhomes.com (607) 222 4055
Derrick Burford DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC drbappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
Alexis Burke Stabler NOVA REAL ESTATE GROUP alexis@alburkeinc.com (607) 725 8195
John Burns KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON johnburns1231@gmail.com (607) 725 2122
Susan Burns HOWARD HANNA susanburns@howardhanna.com (607) 725 8303
Jody Butts HOWARD HANNA jodybutts@howardhanna.com (607) 382 2569
Laurie Calenzo WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) lcalenzo@gmail.com (607) 759 4342
Kathleen Calvasina HOWARD HANNA kathleencalvasina@howardhanna.com (607) 765 4664
Cristina Camera HOWARD HANNA Cristinacamera@howardhanna.com (607) 223 9132
Mark Camera-Eckman HOWARD HANNA markcamera-eckman@howardhanna.com (607) 239 1484
Steve Caminiti EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND scaminiti@exithb.com (607) 296 1299
Karen Cammarata HOWARD HANNA (Norwich) soldbykaren@hotmail.com (607) 373 0800
Jack Campbell eXp Realty jackcampbellrealtor@gmail.com (607) 341 8889
Valerie Campbell KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON campbellv@kw.com (607) 768 5299
Kim Canavan eXp Realty ny.broker@exprealty.net (631) 926 7909
Briana Cardin-Rogers HOWARD HANNA briana.rogers@gmail.com (607) 427 1604
Dennis Carroll DENNIS CARROLL - APPRAISER denjcar@gmail.com (631) 235 3818
Anita Casella HOWARD HANNA anitacasella@howardhanna.com (607) 725 8840
Patricia Casella eXp Realty patticasella1@gmail.com (607) 725 1604
Gerald Casey WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) jerrycasey1942@gmail.com (607) 725 8784
Steve Catalano Found It Homes LLC invoices@hbm2.com (631) 357 2405
Tara Cataldi EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND tcataldi@exithb.com (607) 343 0220
Christie Caton HOWARD HANNA christiecaton@howardhanna.com (607) 972 9822
MaryAnn Cerretani WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) MaryAnn@warrenhomes.com (607) 760 5213
Michele Clark NEXTHOME KINGDOM michelechomes@gmail.com (607) 643 1035
Cody Clifford FRANCES A. COOK cliffordc77@gmail.com (607) 727 8667
Gail Cline EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER gail@exitfac.com (607) 765 4920
Marcia Cohen CENTURY 21/SBARRA mbcohen@msn.com (607) 727 7250
Barbara Cokely HOWARD HANNA barbaracokely@howardhanna.com (607) 427 9016
David Coleman NEXTHOME KINGDOM davidmcoleman@gmail.com (607) 727 9440
Helen Coleman WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) HCOLEMAN@WARRENHOMES.COM (607) 760 9975
Michel Collins EMB REALTY michelcollins77@hotmail.com (607) 765 4681
Matthew Congdon CONGDON APPRAISAL, LLC Matt@CongdonAppraisal.com (607) 341 7911
Robert Congdon CONGDON APPRAISAL SERVICE rdcongdon@stny.rr.com (607) 785 5111
Travis Connell WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) travisconnell@warrenhomes.com (607) 296 9529
Frances Cook FRANCES A. COOK southbridgerealtygroup@gmail.com (607) 727 3945
Melissa Coolbaugh NEXTHOME KINGDOM melissa.nexthome@gmail.com (607) 759 8022
Jonalyn Cooper KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON jonalyn.cooper@gmail.com (818) 621 8847
Giovanni Corpus EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND gcorpus@exithb.com (347) 848 3973
Erin Cosgriff eXp Realty ecosgriff814@gmail.com (607) 240 6457
McKenna Coughlin CENTURY 21/SBARRA mckennac.c21@gmail.com (607) 222 9363
Thomas Creath EQUITY APPRAISAL (Equity Development Corp.) appraisal-info@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
Shannan Crescente EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND screscente@exitnys.com (607) 972 9434
Gary Croft HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA e10pc@aol.com (607) 765 4662
Thor Crozakian KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON Thor@kw.com (917) 526 0040
Shirley Cundy HOWARD HANNA shirleycundy@howardhanna.com (607) 727 0102
Caroline Cunningham KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ccunninghamhomes@kw.com (607) 759 9633
Christie Czebiniak WARREN REAL ESTATE (ITHACA) christieur1realtor@gmail.com (607) 427 9624
Armand D'Alfonso HANNA COMMERCIAL armand@howardhanna.com (585) 737 4415
Keith Daniels EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER keith@exitfac.com (607) 342 3030