GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Namesort icon E-mail Phone
Trevor Kimble HOWARD HANNA trevorkimble@howardhanna.com (607) 232 3138
Susan Morgan HOWARD HANNA suemorgan624@gmail.com (607) 754 2600
Anita Casella HOWARD HANNA anitacasella@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Dawn Kizis HOWARD HANNA dawnkizis@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Marion Irwin HOWARD HANNA bingogrrl1@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Andrea Monticello HOWARD HANNA andreamonticello@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Whitney Berbaum HOWARD HANNA berbaumwhitney@gmail.com (607) 753 6556
Kelly Portz HOWARD HANNA kellyportz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Nicholas Hardy, IV HOWARD HANNA nickhardy@howardhanna.com (607) 743 8275
Frank Tedeschi HOWARD HANNA franktedeschi@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Mary Johnson HOWARD HANNA maryjohnson@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Elizabeth Madison HOWARD HANNA elizabethmadison@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Christina Schaefer HOWARD HANNA jstcjs@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Kendal Valenti HOWARD HANNA kendalvalenti@howardhanna.com (607) 621 8727
Marco Carney HOWARD HANNA marcocarney@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Leslie Maione HOWARD HANNA lesliemaione@howardhanna.com (607) 821 8226
Mary Mansfield HOWARD HANNA marymansfield@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Derek Schoenfeldt HOWARD HANNA DerekSells@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Susan Winiarz HOWARD HANNA susanwiniarz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Cynthia Lewis HOWARD HANNA cindylewis@howardhanna.com (570) 278 0505
Carole Paccio HOWARD HANNA carolepaccio@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Camille Link HOWARD HANNA camillelink@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Jean Wiley HOWARD HANNA jeanwiley@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Micah Yonkoski HOWARD HANNA micahyonk@gmail.com (607) 754 2600
Jessica Akshar HOWARD HANNA jaf8495@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Sarah Titus HOWARD HANNA sarahtitus@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Dawn Shafer - D'introno HOWARD HANNA Dawnshafer-dintrono@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Christine Siock HOWARD HANNA tinasiock@howardhanna.com (607) 222 6490
Bonnie Brown HOWARD HANNA bonniebrown@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Martha Gebler HOWARD HANNA mngebler@mindspring.com (607) 772 1177
Andrea Brown HOWARD HANNA andreabbrown@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Samantha Tumilowicz HOWARD HANNA samanthatumilowicz@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Diane Kerth HOWARD HANNA daleanddiane@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Shawn Graham HOWARD HANNA shawngraham@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Joshua Goodrich HOWARD HANNA joshgoodrich@howardhanna.com (607) 972 5510
Thomas Wright HOWARD HANNA twright3423@gmail.com (607) 754 2600
Shannon Yesalusky HOWARD HANNA shannon17.yes@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Chanmaly Ly HOWARD HANNA chanmalyly@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Maribeth Valada HOWARD HANNA maribethlewis@howardhanna.com (607) 343 4385
Justin Meeker HOWARD HANNA justinmeeker@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Nancy Fike HOWARD HANNA nancyfike@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Dale Tifft HOWARD HANNA daleanddiane@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Mark Camera-Eckman HOWARD HANNA markcamera-eckman@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Lori A. Rallo HOWARD HANNA lorirallo@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Derek Andreasen HOWARD HANNA derekandreasen@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Erika Bronk HOWARD HANNA erikabronk@howardhanna.com (607) 760 9744
Donna Roosa HOWARD HANNA DonnaJRoosa@hotmail.com (607) 754 2600
Wayne Knapp HOWARD HANNA wayneknapp@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Karen (Lorrie) Roberts HOWARD HANNA lorrieroberts@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Elizabeth Rivera HOWARD HANNA ellierivera@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Benjamin Schwartz HOWARD HANNA benjaminschwartz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Jack Campbell HOWARD HANNA jackcampbell@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Carrie Kruse HOWARD HANNA carriekruse@howardhanna.com (607) 744 8211
Bernadette Giacovelli HOWARD HANNA giacovelli@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Suzanne Krause HOWARD HANNA suekrause@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Joseph Gwizdaloski HOWARD HANNA josephgwizdaloski@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Kathy Johnson HOWARD HANNA kathyjohnson@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Yandan (Jessica) Lin HOWARD HANNA jessicalin@howardhanna.com (347) 206 6286
Ty Fish HOWARD HANNA tyfish@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Edward Farrell, Jr. HOWARD HANNA ejfjr@comcast.net (607) 754 2600
Donna Klimow HOWARD HANNA donnaklimow@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Lewis Russo HOWARD HANNA lewisrusso@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
George Hoch HOWARD HANNA gehoch@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Debra Strabo HOWARD HANNA debrastrabo@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Kelli Yeakel HOWARD HANNA kelliyeakel@howardhanna.com (570) 396 2387
Lynda Reino HOWARD HANNA lyndareino@aol.com (607) 754 2600
Mikaela (Kelly) Lane HOWARD HANNA kellylane@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Thi Dinh HOWARD HANNA thidinh@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Christopher Ingraham HOWARD HANNA christopheringraham@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Ashley Macdonald HOWARD HANNA ashleymacdonald@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Coty Lunn HOWARD HANNA cotylunn@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
CHRISTIE CATON HOWARD HANNA christiecaton@howardhanna.com (607) 972 9822
Miloslava Mirka Herzog HOWARD HANNA mirkaherzog@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Gloria Parkes HOWARD HANNA gloriaparkes@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Cynthia Bradley HOWARD HANNA cynthiabradley@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
MaryAnn Cerretani HOWARD HANNA maryanncerretani@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
James Michalowski HOWARD HANNA - SIDNEY james@jamesmichalowski.realtor (607) 563 1020
Marykay Flanagan HOWARD HANNA -NORWICH marykayflanagan@howardhanna.com (607) 226 6006
Karen Cammarata HOWARD HANNA -NORWICH soldbykaren@hotmail.com (607) 336 8080
Stephanie Haley HOWARD HANNA REALTY PIONEERS S_haley2326@yahoo.com (607) 760 3752
Thomas Saveri HOWARD HANNA REALTY PIONEERS thomassaveri@gmail.com (570) 827 2265
Ronald Guichard HOWARD HANNA S TIER ronaldguichard@howardhanna.com (845) 676 3600
Michael Decker HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA michael.decker@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Marvin L`Amoreaux HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA marvin.lamoreaux@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Gary Croft HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA e10pc@aol.com (607) 692 3665
Peter Hunt HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA peter.hunt@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Brent Maslin HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA brent.maslin@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Michele Clark HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA michelechomes@gmail.com (607) 692 3665
Jennifer Hubbard HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA jennifer.hubbard@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
William Lidell HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA william.lidell@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Robert Hynes Iii HYNES VALUATION GROUP, LLC rob@hynesval.com (607) 786 3863
John Miller J.S. MILLER APPRAISAL ASSOCIATES, LLC jsmiller@jsmillerappraisal.com (607) 760 0208
Gerald Jackson JACKSON, GERALD C ka2ddj@aol.com (607) 692 4341
James Walsh JAMES WALSH j.walsh@detekion.com (607) 729 0670
Jeanine Bowers JEANINE M BOWERS bowersjean55@gmail.com (607) 343 7396
Jessica Dillenbeck JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC successwithjess@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Lorelee Schultz JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC loriforsuccess@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Patricia Strong JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC trishforsuccess@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Gaye Sautro JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC g.sautro@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Matthew Labarre JIM MURRAY APPRAISAL SERVICE mlabarre@jimmurrayappraisal.com (607) 798 1423