GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Namesort icon E-mail Phone
Matthew Weiskopff EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mweiskopff@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Robert Farrell EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND robert@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Michele Beyer EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND sbeyer@exithb.com (607) 245 6670
Dawn Roessing EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND dawn@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Mary Ruffo EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mruffo@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Wayne Mcdougal EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND wmcdougal@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Barbara Warner EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND bwarner@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Robert Graves EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rgraves@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Thomas Reid EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND treid@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
John Vanluvender EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jvanluvender@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Rula Abudalo-Hull EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rula@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Shannan Crescente EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND screscente@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
STEVEN MANDEVILLE EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND smandeville@exithb.com (607) 768 3737
Michael Sopchak EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mikesopchak@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Theresa Youket EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND tyouket@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Lee Tokos EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND Leetokos@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Robert Talkiewicz EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND BOBTALK@EXITNYS.COM (607) 729 5500
Caryn Gusefski EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND cgusefski@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Mary Grogan EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mgrogan001@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Catherine Robinson EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND cat@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Richard O'donnell EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND rodonnell@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Scott Smith EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND ssmith@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Jessica Messano EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jmessano@exithb.com (607) 223 2828
James Trevitt EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jimtrevitt@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Amy Lucenti EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND alucenti@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Jessica Murphy EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jmurphy@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Andrea Fox EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND afox@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Christopher Lake EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND clake@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Jennifer Greenmun EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND homes@jennifergreenmun.com (607) 761 4814
Aleya Majid EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND aleya@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Spencer Hackford EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND spencersells607@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Linda Bennett EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND lbennett@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Robert Potochniak EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND bpoto@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Sally Dorak EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND sdorak@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Jeffrey Raichlin EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jraichlin@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Elizabeth Tarbox EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND ltarbox8@gmail.com (607) 754 3486
Keith Kunow EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND keith.kunow@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Kathleen Westgate EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND kwestgate@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Suzette Decker EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND suzette@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Gary Reimondo EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND gary@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Elysia Axworthy EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND eaxworthy@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
David Bors EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND dbors@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
John Farrell EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND john@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Carey Smith EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND csmith@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Donna Fairchild EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND donnafairchild@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Shannon DuMond EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND shannon.dumond@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Kay Graves EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND kgraves@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Madeline Byrne EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mbyrne@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Denise Dyer EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND ddyer@exithb.com (607) 341 0858
Min (Susan) Zhou EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND szhou@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Erin Rudolph EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND erudolph@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Tara Cataldi EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND tcataldi@exithb.com (607) 343 0220
Kim Canavan EXP REALTY ny.broker@exprealty.net (631) 926 7909
Diane White FIRST CHOICE REALTY OF GREATER BINGHAMTO dial.diane@gmail.com (607) 760 4774
Roger Katchuk FIRST TIOGA REALTY Roger@FirstTiogaRealty.com (607) 687 9800
Thomas Florio FLORIO, THOMAS majesy134@gmail.com (607) 232 0898
Cody Clifford FRANCES A. COOK cliffordc77@gmail.com (607) 727 3310
Frederick Goodall FRANCES A. COOK frederickgoodall@aol.com (607) 727 3310
Frances Cook FRANCES A. COOK southbridgerealtygroup@gmail.com (607) 727 3310
Christine Cipoletti FRANCES A. COOK ccipoletti@aol.com (607) 727 3310
Gary Kline Gary B Kline garykline18@gmail.com (607) 222 0005
Joseph Gehl GEHLCO REALTY jgehl@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3486
Peggie Gehl GEHLCO REALTY peggehl@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3486
Armand D'Alfonso HANNA COMMERCIAL armand@howardhanna.com (585) 737 4415
Scott Warren HANNA COMMERCIAL scottwarrencre@gmail.com (607) 621 0439
Stephanie Jacobson HANNA COMMERCIAL stephjacobsonre@gmail.com (607) 857 3864
Robert Harkness HARKNESS COMMERCIAL REALTY GROUP bob@harknessrealty.com (607) 644 0101
Phillip Harkness HARKNESS COMMERCIAL REALTY GROUP phil@harknessrealty.com (607) 222 1505
James Higgins HIGGINS APPRAISAL SERVICE jshiggins57@gmail.com (570) 888 5474
Steven Catalano HOME BUYERS MARKETING II INC invoices@hbm2.com (631) 357 2405
Vladimir Postnikov HOT SPOT REALTY, INC. postnikov@mgimo.com (607) 237 9472
Steven Bintz HOUSECANARY, INC. broker@housecanary.com (585) 613 8711
Derek Andreasen HOWARD HANNA derekandreasen@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Valerie Hartman HOWARD HANNA valeriehartman@howardhanna.com (804) 310 9177
Carole Paccio HOWARD HANNA carolepaccio@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Nancy Fike HOWARD HANNA nancyfike@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Anita Casella HOWARD HANNA anitacasella@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Mark Camera-Eckman HOWARD HANNA markcamera-eckman@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Marion Irwin HOWARD HANNA bingogrrl1@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Christina Schaefer HOWARD HANNA jstcjs@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Benjamin Schwartz HOWARD HANNA benjaminschwartz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Nicholas Hardy, IV HOWARD HANNA nickhardy@howardhanna.com (607) 743 8275
Donna Roosa HOWARD HANNA DonnaJRoosa@hotmail.com (607) 754 2600
Mary Johnson HOWARD HANNA maryjohnson@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Karen (Lorrie) Roberts HOWARD HANNA lorrieroberts@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Sandra Stebelton HOWARD HANNA sandrastebelton@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Jack Campbell HOWARD HANNA jackcampbell@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
James Lucenti HOWARD HANNA JamesLucenti@HowardHanna.com (607) 757 2100
Bernadette Giacovelli HOWARD HANNA giacovelli@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Derek Schoenfeldt HOWARD HANNA DerekSells@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Joseph Gwizdaloski HOWARD HANNA josephgwizdaloski@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Debra Strabo HOWARD HANNA debrastrabo@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Antoinette Gilbride HOWARD HANNA antoinettegilbride@howardhanna.com (607) 343 8845
Justin Meeker HOWARD HANNA justinmeeker@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Edward Farrell, Jr. HOWARD HANNA ejfjr@comcast.net (607) 754 2600
Jean Wiley HOWARD HANNA jeanwiley@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Lewis Russo HOWARD HANNA lewisrusso@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Jessica Akshar HOWARD HANNA jaf8495@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Samantha Tumilowicz HOWARD HANNA samanthatumilowicz@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Ashley Macdonald HOWARD HANNA ashleymacdonald@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600