GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Name Last Name Office Namesort icon E-mail Phone
Charles Ackerman ACKERMANRE LLC charlie.ackerman@gmail.com (607) 296 0758
Loren Couch ACKERMANRE LLC lorencouch.re@gmail.com (607) 296 0758
Patricia Aiken ACROSS COUNTRY REAL ESTATE bprealtor@epix.net (570) 278 2434
Vincent Williams APPRAISAL PROS, LLC BuccFann@yahoo.com (607) 761 6839
Robert Baldwin BALDWIN APPRAISAL SERVICE appraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3848
Barry Weaver BARRY J. WEAVER bweaver5@stny.rr.com (607) 723 8553
Bennie Bish BAYSIDE APPRAISALS appraisals.bayside@gmail.com (607) 692 2966
Thomas Bonne BEAR ROCK REALTY & APPRAISAL cortlandappraiser@gmail.com (607) 756 9854
William Bernstein BERNSTEIN, WILLIAM REALTY CO. realtywise@aol.com (607) 427 5430
Sammi Battaglini BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
Shauna Battaglini BINGHAMTON APPRAISALS binghamtonappraisals@gmail.com (607) 624 2998
Brian Wilson Brian C Wilson Appraisals bcwilsonappraisals@gmail.com (570) 364 5152
Thomas Lischak BRIDGEWAY COMMERCIAL REALTY tlischak@bridgewaycr.com (315) 254 2027
Karen Klecar BRIDGEWAY COMMERCIAL REALTY kklecar@bridgewaycr.com (607) 930 4402
David Bronson BRONSON AMERICA, REALTORS dave@bronsonamerica.com (607) 729 0012
Johcelyn Schumacher BROOKSIDE REALTY johcs11@gmail.com (607) 687 2494
Karen Reak BROOKSIDE REALTY brookside.realty@yahoo.com (607) 687 2494
Amy Little CAYUGA APPRAISALS, LLC amylit@aol.com (607) 256 8250
William Them CENTURY 21 JACKSON REAL ESTATE william.them@c21.com (570) 265 5837
Stephen Novak CENTURY 21 JACKSON REAL ESTATE stevenovak120@gmail.com (570) 888 8200
Jesse Buck CENTURY 21 JACKSON REAL ESTATE jesse.buck@c21.com (570) 265 5837
Deborah Sbarra CENTURY 21 SBARRA c21sbarra@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Rose Sotak CENTURY 21 SBARRA rsotakcentury21@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Heather Bell CENTURY 21 SBARRA heatherbell51315@yahoo.com (607) 757 2100
Niccole Vaughn CENTURY 21 SBARRA niccole.vaughn@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Gina Kane CENTURY 21 SBARRA ginakane212@gmail.com (607) 754 7295
Robert Rabuttinio CENTURY 21 SBARRA RobertRabuttinio1919@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Warren Gray CENTURY 21 SBARRA warren.gray@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Stephanie Stracuzzi CENTURY 21 SBARRA sstracuzzi@yahoo.com (607) 757 2100
Diane Briggs-Angell CENTURY 21 SBARRA briggsc21@aol.com (607) 757 2100
David Nirchi CENTURY 21 SBARRA d.nirchi@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Michael Rizzo CENTURY 21 SBARRA targetsh@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Anne Murray CENTURY 21 SBARRA annemurray.century21@gmail.com (607) 206 6187
Matt Francavillo CENTURY 21 SBARRA mfrancav@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Mary Dee-Baisley CENTURY 21 SBARRA mary.deebaisley@CENTURY21.com (607) 757 2100
Thomas Sbarra CENTURY 21 SBARRA thomasasbarra@gmail.com (607) 343 2111
Marcia Cohen CENTURY 21 SBARRA mbcohen@msn.com (607) 757 2100
Edna Pauly CENTURY 21 SBARRA edna.pauly@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Beth Mccarthy CENTURY 21 SBARRA mcbeth510@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Andrea Berthelette CENTURY 21 SBARRA andrea.berthelette@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Rachel Sbarra CENTURY 21 SBARRA rachel.sbarra@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Christian Bradley CENTURY 21 SBARRA cbradley3324@hotmail.com (607) 757 2100
Robert Weiner CENTURY 21 SBARRA robertbernardweiner@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Beverly Krinik CENTURY 21 SBARRA bevkrinik@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Teresa Blanchette CENTURY 21 SBARRA teeb@stny.rr.com (607) 761 8986
David Coleman CENTURY 21 SBARRA davidmcoleman@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Robert (B0B) Pipher CENTURY 21 SBARRA rpipher@stny.rr.com (607) 757 2100
Nichole Ponzi CENTURY 21 SBARRA nmariap@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Jackie Pezzuti CENTURY 21 SBARRA jpezzuti@stny.rr.com (607) 757 2100
Margaret Watson CENTURY 21 SBARRA mwatsonc21@yahoo.com (607) 757 2100
Keyna Hust CENTURY 21 SBARRA keyna.c21sbarra@gmail.com (845) 796 8124
Dunja Hadziabdic CENTURY 21 SBARRA dunja.hadziabdic@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Helene (Lennie) Di Orio CENTURY 21 SBARRA lennie.diorio@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Jennifer Gilmore CENTURY 21 SBARRA jgilmore116@live.com (607) 757 2100
Molly Nolan CENTURY 21 SBARRA mollynolan3@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Charles Snyder CHARLES H. SNYDER REAL ESTATE INC. csnyder@epix.net (570) 853 3747
Matthew Congdon CONGDON APPRAISAL LLC Matt@CongdonAppraisal.com (607) 341 7911
Robert Congdon CONGDON APPRAISAL SERVICE rdcongdon@stny.rr.com (607) 757 0435
Francis Pinkowski COUNTRY LANDMARKS REAL ESTATE INC. fjpclff@gmail.com (570) 278 9000
Cynthia Fernandes CYNTHIA J FERNANDES APPRAISAL cindy@fernandesappraisals.com (607) 745 3385
Shaun Finch D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC shaun.finch8105@gmail.com (607) 343 8105
Anh Ung D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC aungrealtor@gmail.com (607) 722 2272
Pamela Fite D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC pamelafiterealtor@gmail.com (607) 221 2894
Daryl Short D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC dwsrealestate@gmail.com (607) 722 2272
Dennis Carroll DENNIS CARROLL - APPRAISER denjcar@gmail.com (631) 286 6864
Derrick Burford DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC drbappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
Chaz Mulrooney DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC chazappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
Jeffrey Riesbeck DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC jjriesbeck@aol.com (607) 770 3822
Bradford Amidon ELITE PREMIER PROPERTIES bradford.amidon@elitepremierproperties.com (339) 223 2187
Ellery Zandt ELLERY ZANDT REAL ESTATE LLC excelwithelle@gmail.com (607) 431 2540
Elwyn Berg EMB REALTY embrealty1@gmail.com (607) 687 7722
Dayll Bevan EMB REALTY dayllbevan@outlook.com (607) 687 7722
Michel Collins EMB REALTY michelcollins77@hotmail.com (607) 687 7722
Ana Bartenstein EMB REALTY anabartensteinemb@gmail.com (607) 687 7722
John Galvin EQUITY APPRAISALS johngalvin@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
Thomas Creath EQUITY APPRAISALS appraisal-info@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
Phillip Horan EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER phil@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
R. Karl Zandt EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER karl@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Kayleigh Schaffer EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER kayleigh.bush1@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Robert Gordon EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER bobkx500@stny.rr.com (607) 724 3948
Keith Daniels EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER keith@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Rebecca Andreula EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER rebecca@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Gary Reimondo EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER reimgp@gbingar.com (607) 724 3948
James Drivas EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER jdrivas@stny.rr.com (607) 724 3948
Debra Wallace EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER dwallace@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Melissa Johnson-Hill EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER melissa@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Shannon Hays-Gruss EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER shannon@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Barbara Gallo EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER barb@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Weslie Vanvoorhis EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER Wallygetsitdone1@gmail.com (607) 692 3665
Ann Kachmar EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER akachmar@stny.rr.com (607) 724 3948
Lori Gordon EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER lagordonhomes@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Mary Deninis EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER mary@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Helen Ackerman EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER helen@exitfac.com (607) 692 3665
Zenaida Rosario EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER zrose@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Joel Laczak EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER jalaczak@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Gail Cline EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER gail@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Scott Underwood EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER scott@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Robert Wintjen EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER realtorbob2@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Wayne Mcdougal EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND wmcdougal@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Michele Beyer EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND sbeyer@exithb.com (607) 245 6670