GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Namesort icon Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Joleen Maltman NEXTHOME RESOURCE REALTY jmaltman@me.com (585) 678 6398
Jonalyn Cooper KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON jonalyn.cooper@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Joseph Gehl GEHLCO REALTY jgehl@stny.rr.com (607) 754 3486
Joseph Gwizdaloski HOWARD HANNA josephgwizdaloski@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Joshua Goodrich HOWARD HANNA joshgoodrich@howardhanna.com (607) 972 5510
Joshua Delorme HOWARD HANNA joshuadelorme@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Justin Meeker HOWARD HANNA justinmeeker@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Karen Sharkey WARREN REAL ESTATE ksharkey@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Karen Klecar BRIDGEWAY COMMERCIAL REALTY kklecar@bridgewaycr.com (607) 930 4402
Karen Defilipps KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON kmdefilipps@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Karen Reak BROOKSIDE REALTY brookside.realty@yahoo.com (607) 687 2494
Karen Cammarata HOWARD HANNA -NORWICH soldbykaren@hotmail.com (607) 336 8080
Karen Templeman WARREN REAL ESTATE karen@templemanteam.com (607) 727 7600
Karen Whalen KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON karenlwhalen34@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Karen (Lorrie) Roberts HOWARD HANNA lorrieroberts@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Katherine Dubois WOODLAND CREEK REAL ESTATE kjzdubois@hotmail.com (607) 637 4663
Katherine (Katie) Donlin WARREN REAL ESTATE katie@warrenhomes.com (607) 237 4141
Kathleen Westgate EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND kwestgate@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Kathleen Calvasina HOWARD HANNA kathleencalvasina@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Kathleen James WARREN REAL ESTATE kathleenjames@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Kathryn Sirsen KATHRYN E. SIRSEN ksirsen1@stny.rr.com (607) 761 8942
Kathy Johnson HOWARD HANNA kathyjohnson@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Katie Forest KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON katie.forest@kw.com (607) 353 3276
Katie Yaichuk REALTY SOLUTIONS GROUP kyaichuk@gmail.com (607) 687 1111
Kay Graves EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND kgraves@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Kayleigh Schaffer EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER kayleigh.bush1@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Keith Kunow EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND keith.kunow@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Keith Daniels EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER keith@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Keith Arnold HOWARD HANNA keitharnold@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Kelli Yeakel HOWARD HANNA kelliyeakel@howardhanna.com (570) 396 2387
Kelly Portz HOWARD HANNA kellyportz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Kendal Valenti HOWARD HANNA kendalvalenti@howardhanna.com (607) 621 8727
Kenneth Miller KENNETH G. MILLER, REAL ESTATE APPRAISER kgmrea4u@hotmail.com (570) 967 2747
Kenneth Miller STRONG REALTY kgmrea4u@hotmail.com (607) 725 3742
Kenny Giblin STRONG REALTY kennygiblin104@gmail.com (607) 725 3742
Kerry Springer WARREN REAL ESTATE kerry@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Kevin O'Neill WARREN REAL ESTATE kevin@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Keyna Hust CENTURY 21 SBARRA keyna.c21sbarra@gmail.com (845) 796 8124
Kim Canavan EXP REALTY ny.broker@exprealty.net (631) 926 7909
Kimberly Akshar KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON kakshar@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Kristen Kintner WARREN REAL ESTATE Kristen@WarrenHomes.com (607) 722 0722
Lance Martin JIM MURRAY APPRAISAL SERVICE info@jimmurrayappraisal.com (607) 798 1423
Laura Melville WARREN REAL ESTATE lmelville@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Laurie Calenzo WARREN REAL ESTATE lcalenzo@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Lawrence Sall SALL REAL ESTATE lsall@sallassociates.com (607) 772 0005
Lee Tokos EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND Leetokos@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Leo Orynawka RED CARPET REALTY leo@redcarpetrealty.com (607) 723 4500
Leslie Maione HOWARD HANNA lesliemaione@howardhanna.com (607) 821 8226
Lewis Russo HOWARD HANNA lewisrusso@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Linda Giammarino EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND Lindagiammarino@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Linda Kent LINDA KENT REAL ESTATE LLC lindakentrealestate@gmail.com (607) 725 7219
Linda Bennett EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND lbennett@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Lindsley (Lonnie) Ridgway LONNIE RIDGWAY ASSOCIATES lonnieridgwayassociates@gmail.com (607) 436 9839
Lisa Barrows WARREN REAL ESTATE lisa@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Lisa Norton HOWARD HANNA lisanorton@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Lorelee Schultz JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC loriforsuccess@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Loren Couch ACKERMANRE LLC lorencouch.re@gmail.com (607) 296 0758
Lori Gordon EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER lagordonhomes@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Lori A. Rallo HOWARD HANNA lorirallo@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Lynda Reino HOWARD HANNA lyndareino@aol.com (607) 754 2600
Lynne Stanford HOWARD HANNA lynnes@stny.rr.com (607) 772 1177
Madeline Byrne EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mbyrne@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Mae Keefe VYLLA HOMES mae.keefe@vylla.com (607) 624 9291
Marcia Cohen CENTURY 21 SBARRA mbcohen@msn.com (607) 757 2100
Marco Carney HOWARD HANNA marcocarney@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Margaret Watson CENTURY 21 SBARRA mwatsonc21@yahoo.com (607) 757 2100
Maribeth Valada HOWARD HANNA maribethlewis@howardhanna.com (607) 343 4385
Marie Meyer NORA M. E. DAVIS REAL ESTATE mmeyer9598@aol.com (607) 427 2169
Marion Irwin HOWARD HANNA bingogrrl1@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Mark Camera-Eckman HOWARD HANNA markcamera-eckman@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Marshall Mcmurray MCM REALTY marshall@mcmrealtyhome.com (607) 761 4923
Martha Gebler HOWARD HANNA mngebler@mindspring.com (607) 772 1177
Martin Kane Iii MARTIN KANE APPRAISAL SERVICE mkappraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 760 1983
Marvin L`Amoreaux HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA marvin.lamoreaux@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Mary Johnson HOWARD HANNA maryjohnson@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Mary Mansfield HOWARD HANNA marymansfield@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Mary Deninis EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER mary@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Mary Middlebrooks KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON mmiddlebrooks@kw.com (607) 237 4667
Mary Ruffo EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mruffo@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Mary Grogan EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mgrogan001@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Mary Dee-Baisley CENTURY 21 SBARRA mary.deebaisley@CENTURY21.com (607) 757 2100
Mary Kay Mckinney KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON marykaymckinney@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
MaryAnn Cerretani HOWARD HANNA maryanncerretani@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Maryanne Lord KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON mlord4185@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Marykay Flanagan HOWARD HANNA -NORWICH marykayflanagan@howardhanna.com (607) 226 6006
Matt Francavillo CENTURY 21 SBARRA mfrancav@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Matthew Weiskopff EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mweiskopff@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Matthew Labarre JIM MURRAY APPRAISAL SERVICE mlabarre@jimmurrayappraisal.com (607) 798 1423
Matthew Haynes PROGRESSIVE APPRAISALS INC matt3@twcny.rr.com (607) 299 4599
Matthew Congdon CONGDON APPRAISAL LLC Matt@CongdonAppraisal.com (607) 341 7911
Maureen Wilson PYRAMID BROKERAGE COMPANY mwilson@pyramidbrokerage.com (607) 754 5990
Maureen (Mimi) Gorman WARREN REAL ESTATE mimigorm@aol.com (607) 221 1354
Megan Jakaitis HOWARD HANNA meganjakaitis@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Melissa Johnson-Hill EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER melissa@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Melissa Hackford WARREN REAL ESTATE melissaanne@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Micah Yonkoski HOWARD HANNA micahyonk@gmail.com (607) 754 2600
Michael Sopchak EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND mikesopchak@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Michael Rizzo CENTURY 21 SBARRA targetsh@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Michael Urbina KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON michaelurbina@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Michael Decker HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA michael.decker@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665