GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Namesort icon Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Dennis Tchir TCHIR REALTY tchirdensr@aol.com (607) 786 7653
Dennis Carroll DENNIS CARROLL - APPRAISER denjcar@gmail.com (631) 286 6864
Derek Andreasen HOWARD HANNA derekandreasen@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Derek Schoenfeldt HOWARD HANNA DerekSells@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Derek Morgan USRealty.com, LLP info@usrealty.com (866) 807 9087
Derrick Burford DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC drbappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
Diana Nogaret HOWARD HANNA dlnogaret@aol.com (607) 754 2600
Diane White FIRST CHOICE REALTY OF GREATER BINGHAMTO dial.diane@gmail.com (607) 760 4774
Diane White WARREN REAL ESTATE dialdiane@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Diane Kerth HOWARD HANNA daleanddiane@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Diane Briggs-Angell CENTURY 21 SBARRA briggsc21@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Donna Fairchild EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND donnafairchild@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
Donna Roosa HOWARD HANNA DonnaJRoosa@hotmail.com (607) 754 2600
Donna Klimow HOWARD HANNA donnaklimow@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Dorreen Manley HOWARD HANNA salute@epix.net (570) 278 0505
Douglas Rein TEAM REIN dgrein@teamrein.com (607) 785 8326
Dunja Hadziabdic CENTURY 21 SBARRA dunjahad@gmail.com (607) 206 6768
Edith Spaulding HOWARD HANNA edie@edie.com (607) 257 0800
Edna Pauly CENTURY 21 SBARRA edna.pauly@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Edward Farrell, Jr. HOWARD HANNA ejfjr@comcast.net (607) 754 2600
Elizabeth Rivera HOWARD HANNA ellierivera@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Elizabeth Lucia WARREN REAL ESTATE elizabeth@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Elizabeth Madison HOWARD HANNA elizabethmadison@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Elizabeth Tarbox EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND ltarbox8@gmail.com (607) 754 3486
Ellery Zandt ELLERY ZANDT REAL ESTATE LLC excelwithelle@gmail.com (607) 431 2540
Elwyn Berg EMB REALTY embrealty1@gmail.com (607) 687 7722
Elysia Axworthy EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND eaxworthy@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Eric Strong STRONG REALTY StrongRealty@gmail.com (607) 725 3742
Erika Bronk HOWARD HANNA erikabronk@howardhanna.com (607) 760 9744
Erin Whited KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON erinwhited@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Erin Rudolph EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND erudolph@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Erin Cosgriff KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ecosgriff814@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Frances Cook FRANCES A. COOK southbridgerealtygroup@gmail.com (607) 727 3310
Francis Pinkowski COUNTRY LANDMARKS REAL ESTATE INC. fjpclff@gmail.com (570) 278 9000
Frank Tedeschi HOWARD HANNA franktedeschi@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Frederick Goodall FRANCES A. COOK frederickgoodall@aol.com (607) 727 3310
Gail Cline EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER gail@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Gary Reimondo EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND gary@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Gary Croft HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA e10pc@aol.com (607) 692 3665
Gary Reimondo EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER reimgp@gbingar.com (607) 724 3948
Gary Kline Gary B Kline garykline18@gmail.com (607) 222 0005
Gaye Sautro JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC g.sautro@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
George Hoch HOWARD HANNA gehoch@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Georgia Baker Ondrejko WARREN REAL ESTATE georgia070@aol.com (607) 761 3870
Gerald Jackson JACKSON, GERALD C ka2ddj@aol.com (607) 692 4341
Gerald Casey WARREN REAL ESTATE jerrycasey1942@gmail.com (607) 217 5673
Gina Kane CENTURY 21 SBARRA ginakane212@gmail.com (607) 754 7295
Gloria Parkes HOWARD HANNA gloriaparkes@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Gloria Lucas-Burford HOWARD HANNA gloria_burford@msn.com (607) 772 1177
Heather Bell CENTURY 21 SBARRA heatherbell51315@yahoo.com (607) 757 2100
Heather Wilcox KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON welcomhomehew@aol.com (607) 343 5684
Helen Coleman WARREN REAL ESTATE HCOLEMAN@WARRENHOMES.COM (607) 217 5673
Helen Ackerman EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER helen@exitfac.com (607) 692 3665
Helene (Lennie) Di Orio CENTURY 21 SBARRA lennie.diorio@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Jack Thyfault NORTHEAST REALTY realestate607@hotmail.com (607) 334 3344
Jack Campbell HOWARD HANNA jackcampbell@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Jackie Pezzuti CENTURY 21 SBARRA jpezzuti@stny.rr.com (607) 757 2100
James Walsh JAMES WALSH j.walsh@detekion.com (607) 729 0670
James Yaman YAMAN REAL ESTATE jdyaman@yaman.com (607) 753 9644
James Vance NORTHEAST REALTY northeast@citlink.net (607) 334 3344
James Lucenti HOWARD HANNA JamesLucenti@HowardHanna.com (607) 757 2100
James Higgins HIGGINS APPRAISAL SERVICE jshiggins57@gmail.com (570) 888 5474
James Drivas EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER jdrivas@stny.rr.com (607) 724 3948
James Trevitt EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jimtrevitt@gmail.com (607) 729 5500
James Michalowski HOWARD HANNA - SIDNEY james@jamesmichalowski.realtor (607) 563 1020
Jamey Erogan REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICE realestateappraisalservice@yahoo.com (607) 738 6169
Jamie Goodspeed WARREN REAL ESTATE jamie@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Jean Hill TIOGA REAL ESTATE hilly665@yahoo.com (607) 760 4872
Jean Wiley HOWARD HANNA jeanwiley@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Jeana Hoyt HOWARD HANNA jeanahoyt@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Jeanine Bowers JEANINE M BOWERS bowersjean55@gmail.com (607) 343 7396
Jeffery Majka REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES reasllc@stny.twcbc.com (607) 748 8010
Jeffrey Sprague SPRAGUE APPRAISAL SERVICE spragueappraisals@yahoo.com (607) 738 2707
Jeffrey Jonas RED BELL REAL ESTATE, LLC mls@redbellre.com (877) 500 1415
Jeffrey Riesbeck DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC jjriesbeck@aol.com (607) 770 3822
Jeffrey Raichlin EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jraichlin@stny.rr.com (607) 729 5500
Jenifer Sopko WARREN REAL ESTATE jenifersopko@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Jennifer Jones KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON realtorjenniferjones@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Jennifer Gilmore CENTURY 21 SBARRA jgilmore116@live.com (607) 757 2100
Jennifer Greenmun EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND homes@jennifergreenmun.com (607) 761 4814
Jennifer Hubbard HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA jennifer.hubbard@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Jennifer Lynch KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON jenlynch12@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Jeremy Denmon WARREN REAL ESTATE jeremy@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Jeri Sarrge REALTY SOLUTIONS GROUP Jeri.properties@gmail.com (607) 687 1111
Jesse Buck CENTURY 21 JACKSON REAL ESTATE jesse.buck@c21.com (570) 265 5837
Jessica Akshar HOWARD HANNA jaf8495@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Jessica Murphy EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jmurphy@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Jessica Messano EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jmessano@exithb.com (607) 223 2828
Jessica Dillenbeck JESSICA DILLENBECK REAL ESTATE LLC successwithjess@gmail.com (607) 343 8486
Jimmy Jones WARREN REAL ESTATE jimmy@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Joan Fox KELLER WILLIAMS UPSTATE NY PROPERTIES joangfox@kw.com (607) 431 2540
Joanne Mcgibney UNITED COUNTRY - JOANNE MCGIBNEY RE ucdeposit@aol.com (607) 467 4165
Joel Laczak EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER jalaczak@gmail.com (607) 724 3948
Johcelyn Schumacher BROOKSIDE REALTY johcs11@gmail.com (607) 687 2494
John Miller J.S. MILLER APPRAISAL ASSOCIATES, LLC jsmiller@jsmillerappraisal.com (607) 760 0208
John Farrell EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND john@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
John Kubas REAL ESTATE APPRAISAL SERVICES reas@stny.rr.com (607) 748 8010
John Burns, Jr KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON johnburns1231@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
John Galvin EQUITY APPRAISALS johngalvin@equityappraisals.com (607) 937 0474
John Vanluvender EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND jvanluvender@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500