GBAR Member REALTORS®

First Namesort icon Last Name Office Name E-mail Phone
Alan Hall HOWARD HANNA realtoralhall@gmail.com (570) 278 0505
Aleya Majid EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND aleya@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Allison Drihmi (Ashley) KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON allisondrihmi@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Alyssa Zalvis KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON alyssazalvis@kw.com (603) 674 2364
Amelia Brundege KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ameliab@kw.com (607) 427 3564
Amy Kiefer KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON amykiefer@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Amy Lucenti EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND alucenti@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Amy Little CAYUGA APPRAISALS, LLC amylit@aol.com (607) 256 8250
Ana Bartenstein EMB REALTY anabartensteinemb@gmail.com (607) 687 7722
Andrea Berthelette CENTURY 21 SBARRA andrea.berthelette@century21.com (607) 757 2100
Andrea Monticello HOWARD HANNA andreamonticello@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Andrea Brown HOWARD HANNA andreabbrown@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Andrea Fox EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND afox@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Anh Ung D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC aungrealtor@gmail.com (607) 722 2272
Anita Casella HOWARD HANNA anitacasella@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Ann Kachmar EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER akachmar@stny.rr.com (607) 724 3948
Anne Murray CENTURY 21 SBARRA annemurray.century21@gmail.com (607) 206 6187
Anthony Giacovelli HOWARD HANNA tonygiacovelli@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Antoinette Gilbride EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND agilbride03@gmail.com (607) 343 8845
Armand D'Alfonso HANNA COMMERCIAL armand@howardhanna.com (585) 737 4415
Ashley Macdonald HOWARD HANNA ashleymacdonald@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Automation Tester MARKETLINX, INC. Osiauto1@gbingar.com (336) 547 2700
Barbara Cokely HOWARD HANNA bcokely@stny.rr.com (607) 754 2600
Barbara Gallo EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER barb@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Barbara Warner EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND bwarner@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Barry John KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON barry.john@bridgebuildercorp.com (607) 722 0722
Barry Weaver BARRY J. WEAVER bweaver5@stny.rr.com (607) 723 8553
Benjamin Schwartz HOWARD HANNA benjaminschwartz@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Bennie Bish BAYSIDE APPRAISALS appraisals.bayside@gmail.com (607) 692 2966
Bernadette Giacovelli HOWARD HANNA giacovelli@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Beth Ryder RYDER APPRAISALS ryderappraisals@stny.rr.com (607) 343 2018
Beth Purpora KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON bethpurpora@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Beth Mccarthy CENTURY 21 SBARRA mcbeth510@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
Beverly Krinik CENTURY 21 SBARRA bevkrinik@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Beverly Hoch HOWARD HANNA beverlyhoch@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Bonnie Brown HOWARD HANNA bonniebrown@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Bradford Amidon ELITE PREMIER PROPERTIES bradford.amidon@elitepremierproperties.com (339) 223 2187
Brent Maslin HUNT REAL ESTATE ERA brent.maslin@huntrealestate.com (607) 692 3665
Brian Wilson Brian C Wilson Appraisals bcwilsonappraisals@gmail.com (570) 364 5152
Briana Cardin - Rogers HOWARD HANNA brianacardinrogers@howardhanna.com (607) 427 1604
Bryan Warren WARREN REAL ESTATE bhwarren@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
Camille Link HOWARD HANNA camillelink@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Candice Brady WARREN REAL ESTATE ccaabrady70@gmail.com (607) 217 5673
Carey Smith EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND csmith@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Carole Paccio HOWARD HANNA carolepaccio@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Caroline Cunningham KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON ccunninghamhomes@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Carrie King NEXTHOME KINGDOM carrieskingdom1@gmail.com (585) 678 6398
Carrie Kruse HOWARD HANNA carriekruse@howardhanna.com (607) 744 8211
Caryn Gusefski EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND cgusefski@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Catherine Vanmater KELLER WILLIAMS UPSTATE NY PROPERTIES cathyvanmater@kw.com (607) 435 8029
Catherine Robinson EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND cat@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Cathryn Maczko MACZKO REALTY catt@maczkorealty.com (607) 760 2898
Cathy Ryan NEXTHOME KINGDOM cathyryannexthome@gmail.com (585) 678 6398
Chanmaly Ly HOWARD HANNA chanmalyly@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Charles Snyder CHARLES H. SNYDER REAL ESTATE INC. csnyder@epix.net (570) 853 3747
Charles Averett KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON charles.averett@kw.com (607) 221 5297
Charles Ackerman ACKERMANRE LLC charlie.ackerman@gmail.com (607) 296 0758
Chaz Mulrooney DRB APPRAISAL SERVICES LLC chazappr@gmail.com (607) 770 3822
Christian Bradley CENTURY 21 SBARRA cbradley3324@hotmail.com (607) 757 2100
CHRISTIE CATON HOWARD HANNA christiecaton@howardhanna.com (607) 972 9822
Christina Stenta KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON christinastenta@gmail.com (607) 722 0722
Christina Schaefer HOWARD HANNA jstcjs@gmail.com (607) 772 1177
Christina Evans KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON christinaevans@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Christine Cipoletti FRANCES A. COOK ccipoletti@aol.com (607) 727 3310
Christine Siock HOWARD HANNA tinasiock@howardhanna.com (607) 222 6490
Christopher Ingraham HOWARD HANNA christopheringraham@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Christopher Scata KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY ST/FL cscata@kw.com (607) 795 2900
Christopher Lake EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND clake@exithb.com (607) 729 5500
Cody Clifford FRANCES A. COOK cliffordc77@gmail.com (607) 727 3310
Colleen Goldstone HOWARD HANNA colleengoldstone@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Connie Siedlecky WARREN REAL ESTATE 1123ck@gmail.com (607) 217 5673
Coty Lunn HOWARD HANNA cotylunn@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Cristina Camera KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON cristina.camera@kw.com (607) 223 9132
Cynthia Fernandes CYNTHIA J FERNANDES APPRAISAL cindy@fernandesappraisals.com (607) 745 3385
Cynthia Bradley HOWARD HANNA cynthiabradley@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Cynthia Lewis HOWARD HANNA cindylewis@howardhanna.com (570) 278 0505
Dakota Delaney-Hammond REALTY SOLUTIONS GROUP dakotadelaney97@gmail.com (607) 651 6264
Dale Tifft HOWARD HANNA daleanddiane@howardhanna.com (607) 772 1177
Daniel Schmitt KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY GREATER BINGHAMTON dan.schmitt@kw.com (607) 722 0722
Darlene Monk HOWARD HANNA darlenemonk@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Daryl Short D.W.S & ASSOCIATES REAL ESTATE LLC dwsrealestate@gmail.com (607) 722 2272
David Lindquist LINDQUIST APPRAISAL SERVICE linapp@aol.com (607) 732 5769
David Micha SALL REAL ESTATE micharealty@yahoo.com (607) 772 0005
David Torres OWNERS.COM david.torres@rhss.com (607) 621 4223
David Coleman CENTURY 21 SBARRA davidmcoleman@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
David Bronson BRONSON AMERICA, REALTORS dave@bronsonamerica.com (607) 729 0012
David Goon WARREN REAL ESTATE dgoon@warrenhomes.com (607) 217 5673
David Malchak MALCHAK REALTY dmalchak@aol.com (607) 748 8029
David Vanderlinde TOWPATH HOMES dave@towpathhomes.com (315) 923 7653
David Nirchi CENTURY 21 SBARRA d.nirchi@gmail.com (607) 757 2100
David Bors EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND dbors@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Dawn Roessing EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND dawn@exitnys.com (607) 729 5500
Dawn Kizis HOWARD HANNA dawnkizis@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Dawn Shafer - D'introno HOWARD HANNA Dawnshafer-dintrono@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Dayll Bevan EMB REALTY dayllbevan@outlook.com (607) 687 7722
Debbie Ryer NORA M. E. DAVIS REAL ESTATE dlryer@aol.com (607) 748 3303
Deborah Sbarra CENTURY 21 SBARRA c21sbarra@aol.com (607) 757 2100
Debra Strabo HOWARD HANNA debrastrabo@howardhanna.com (607) 754 2600
Debra Wallace EXIT REALTY FRONT AND CENTER dwallace@exitfac.com (607) 724 3948
Denise Dyer EXIT REALTY HOMEWARD BOUND ddyer@exithb.com (607) 341 0858